Opportunity To Promote Indian in the machine In Europe In Spring 2013

Opportunity To Promote Indian in the machine In Europe In Spring 2013

In Europe looking to connect with someone who can co-organize/promote shamanic drumming, workshops/talks relating to spiritual transformation/health/shamanic concepts/ET visitation and MUCH more,….one-on-one healing sessions… for a week or month of activities in the locale/community of the co-organizer… I will do poster, press releases and web presence. I will be done new cd by then ;0.

Seeking self-motivated artistic and creative individuals with a previous track record for hosting gatherings and/or engaging people with new ideas ;)… send ideas and letter of interest to Dieter at indianinthemachine@yahoo.ca.

So far Germany is on the map… got any bright ideas… let me know!

Some Indian in the machine highlights:

-Educator of new sky spirit energies, and ongoing sky war between forces of good and evil.

-International trance drummer… hosted many drum circles.

-Degrees in business and food chemistry.

-Taught over 10 courses as college instructor.

-Worldwide educator and liaison of friendly ETs visiting earth.

-Blogger with several websites including one more popular than Canadian Indian Chiefs AFN.ca.

-Author of hundreds of articles.

-Activist and educator for spiritual awakening of humanity.

-Spirit song writer and recorder.

-Shamanic sound healer: native flute, drum, singing and crystal bowls.

-World renown in new age circles.

-Ionic Footbath Practitioner; have taught thousands of people detox from the modern world, and balance body chemistry.

-Hosted several independent special events.

-Crystal awareness educator.

-Educator of anti-cancer body management and self-healing.

-Intuitive healer.

-Educator of ongoing and pending earth changes.

-Educator on real truths of “Jesus” from bible.

6 thoughts on “Opportunity To Promote Indian in the machine In Europe In Spring 2013

  1. I was looking for awsome pictures and I stumbled on to your site. I would love if you would get back to me as your site talks about Ashtar I have two that watch me and they arey very well known to me know it took me awhile to accept them but the more I awoke the more I trusted them. They told me they were here to protect me and my family.I have their names I also have drawn pictures of them. when I call to them we have a number it is 9 or 18 8+1=9 and them I here the word osigna. They have blue crystal ships that are stunning thats all I will say for now as I too would like to protect them tit for tat I say. I see sacred geometry and I see the Enochian alphabet my friend she channels the enochian language.
    A red sister of the Nish nation from north
    C.C. Spiritwalker

  2. Hi. And what about creating a Campus in Croatia? In Istra, there are a lot of Toloses, as a positive Astrogical point, similar significance to Stonehage. Not yet joined, but there is a similar meditating drum group. If good notify. Regards. Klaudio.

  3. There are some great crop circle groups that promote lectures – like Temporary Temples. Wow, what a shamanic combination! I’ll see what I can find out. Europe needs you, too!

  4. Hi Dieter

    Check out Ewa Foley in Warsaw Poland. She brings a lot of people in. She has a Facebook page. I was at a conference there about 10 years ago and they promoted me teaching the Medicine Wheel.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal