EVIDENCE OF HAARP EARTHQUAKES BUILDS… Rainbow Cloud Seen In Toronto A Few Days Before Earthquake?

Join The INDIAN IN THE MACHINE Mailing List to receive updates on 2012, world changes, earth changes, channeled messages,
health info, Indian in the machine music, videos, events, updates and more.


EVIDENCE OF HAARP EARTHQUAKES BUILDS… Rainbow Cloud Seen In Toronto A Few Days Before Earthquake?

Dear world, I feel that this ottawa earthquake seems timed with the G20 meeting. Hmmmm…. rainbows are associated with the Ottawa earthquake, the China earthquake, and the Chile earthquake….see the videos below for yourself….. The sky continues to tell a grand story…. we are given numerous pieces, so that we can form an overall picture…. is it possible that evil satanic clones in power (programmed by satan), are creating weather disasters, hurricanes and even oil spills, to terrorize the world into a one world order? One thing is for sure, some humans are definitely challenging God, mother earth and humanity into a final battle….. But who wants to battle? Me, no…. However, the love we shine right now as we get to know true selves, is a great contribution to grounding the Light on planet earth right now….be the Light that creates that new way of living, that the heart longs for. Love2012, Dieter (Indian in the machine)

AFFIRMATION: “GOD, I’D LIKE TO LIVE IN A WORLD FREE OF EVIL WEATHER MODIFICATION. I UNDERSTAND THAT MOTHER EARTH NEEDS CLEANSING THOUGH DUE TO MANMADE IMBALANCES AND CREATIONS THAT ACTUALLY DESTROY INSTEAD OF CREATE. THANK YOU FOR SHOWING ME PERSONALLY WHAT I CAN DO TO CREATE PEACE AND HARMONY ON A CLEAN PLANET. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING OUR EXTRATERRESTRIAL STAR FAMILY TO OUR PLANET, TO ASSIST US WITH NEW ENVIRONMENTALLY CLEAN TECHNOLOGIES. IT’S TIME FOR ALL OIL-BASED TECHNOLOGIES TO GO…WE’RE THANKFUL FOR THEM TOO, BUT NOW IS THE TIME FOR 100% FULL ON FREE ENERGY DEVICES TO BE SPREAD EQUALLY ACROSS PLANET EARTH.”

30 mins before the 2008 Sichuan earthquake in China

Chile 8.8 HAARP Earthquake – An Unnatural Disaster – PART 1

9 thoughts on “EVIDENCE OF HAARP EARTHQUAKES BUILDS… Rainbow Cloud Seen In Toronto A Few Days Before Earthquake?

  1. Last month while driving home I kept staring at a rainbow cloud; a cloud glowing with the rainbows spectrum of colours. I took photos and on my FB. I showed my daughter as soon as I got home and she embarrassed rushed off with her boyfriend but agreed they were odd. Around 4 hours later one of the biggest quakes in Victoria Melbourne recently around 5.3. I got shots last year and a quakes happened the next day or so. I think one other time only have I seen such a cloud but no felt quake

  2. it has not rained in amarillo, tx in months. they are in a severe drought. water is in serious shortage, people are re drilling their wells and nobody is doing anything about it. they use water from lake meredith to pump the caverns left by natural gas extraction full of water so that oxygen doesnt build up underground & eventually blow everything up. today my friend posted a picture of these exact clouds on her facebook.. sylph or haarp? the rainbow was cast on clouds that looked to me like a bird. would haarp be keeping rain from happening? would they use it to make rain? or is it a miracle when it rains??

  3. There is a new natural gas power station on the west side of Toronto near Milton on the north side of the 401.
    It has the wires comming out of it that are not connected to the grid but appear to be connected to an array of antennea.

  4. Selamat jarin….!

    Located in Alaska, HAARP is a microwave beam transmitter station that bounces a billion-watts of power off the ionosphere, reflecting it back to Earth at a specific angle of incidence, to create a piezo-electric effect in the Earth’s crust, which can cause Earthquakes, when the target location lies on a tectonic fault…such as in parts of Japan, Chile, China, Haiti, etc…

    It is used for poltical purposes, to force “co-operation” from governments who may be seen as unreliable to the plans of the NWO elites….

    The plasma effect is usually witnessed prior to the ground tremours and certain frequencies of ionisation colours, including blues and reds, have been reported…

    HAARP can also be used to supplement the energies of a storm, turning it into a hurricane….the effect of microwave on water droplets…

    Hope this clarifies the way this technology works and is deployed…

    Selamat gajun akanowai dajoie….!!

    Drekx Omega, Cmdr, GFL Ground Crew

  5. I’ve recently been informed that Toronto is a big hang out for the Zionist murderers and elite. Anyone else heard of this. Why Toronto?

  6. Hi again Dieter…

    Wanted to add that there was a tornado that swept in a town in Ontario less than a day after the quake and made quite a mess… it landed on a camping site (fortunately on a lower populated spot at that moment) Big material losses and a good scare for the people who witnessed it…

    Very likely to be linked to Haarp since that is what it is used for… sending waves in the weather patterns.

    I wonder if the people that use this Haarp techno think something like: Gee, I should turn it up a little more… just to see what its gonna do… Am I gonna get a raise if I try ?

    The coming years will certainly need a lot of light (and not electrical ones!) if we want to turn things around… I wanna believe that we will create a better world but its gonna take lots and lots of info like this to get there!

    Lets keep up the good work and rejoice !

  7. Hi, I live in downtown Langley. B.C. Canada. I have been seeing these Rainbow clouds in the sky for awhile now. They have also been sprayng A Lot of Chemtrails, almost daily, over the downtown area. I call on The Sylphs to come and nuetralize them. I thought these clouids were A Positive sign from The Sylphs ? Are you telling us that these Rainbow clouds are coming from Haarp ? If so, does that mean that There’s going to be an Earthquake here in this area ? I feel that there Is going to be one in downtown as there’s a lot of area’s with Geopathic Stress here, Including where I am now living. I am Surrendering to Creator to manefest the money to move out of Downtown area before thi8s happens. Please give me more Information About these rainbow clouds. I keep my eyes on the sky all the time. I Am Awake and Aware of what’s going on. Thank you, In Love & Light, krystael

    1. Krystael,

      These rainbow clouds could be something connected with haarp, or they could be messages from the sylphs….I’ve seen them before without earthquakes appearing afterwards.

      I’m moving to BC soon….but not near the coast…..the interior bc is best. 😉 D.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal