Do Pyramids Produce Special Energy Fields?

Do Pyramids Produce Special Energy Fields?

Apparently so…

 

 

  1. The Ancient Egyptian Pyramids Were Giant Power Plants (Tesla 

    Jan 3, 2012 – 4 Responses to “The Ancient Egyptian Pyramids Were Giant PowerPlants (Tesla Towers) That Supplied The Whole Of Egypt With Electricity 

     

  2. DID TESLA REDISCOVER PYRAMID TECHNOLOGY? – the giza faces

    How similar was Tesla’s Wardenclyffe tower to the pyramid technology of the ancients? Consider This: Could the energy generation of the pyramids have been a 

     

  3. Tesla & The Great Pyramid – Ancient World Mysteries

    How the Tesla lab set up at Colorado in 1899 for the Wireless Transmission of Poweris Harmonically linked to the Placement of the Great Pyramid of Egypt.

5 thoughts on “Do Pyramids Produce Special Energy Fields?

  1. I love the kirlian photograph. I was hypnotized one time, immediately I saw myself on top of a pyramid twirling around & around just as the photo shows! This only affirmed what I was experiencing was real! I also enjoyed reading about your next post, I’m 71!

  2. The pyramid is a powerful symbol that does carry enhancing energy… That’s why the “elite” use it for their benefit and then have the masses thinking its just a “shape”…

Hit reply and send your smoke signal