I am an Archangel of Transformation, Guardian of the New Age and Keeper of its Wisdom, I am Archangel Zadkiel. I extend my energy in waves of transformational magic to enchant, inspire and awaken your consciousness of truth.

I am an Archangel of Transformation, Guardian of the New Age and Keeper of its Wisdom, I am Archangel Zadkiel.

I extend my energy in waves of transformational magic to enchant, inspire and awaken your consciousness of truth.

http://lightworkers.org/channeling/208319/aa-zadkiel-12-days-unfolding-truth-nathalie-glasson

2 thoughts on “I am an Archangel of Transformation, Guardian of the New Age and Keeper of its Wisdom, I am Archangel Zadkiel. I extend my energy in waves of transformational magic to enchant, inspire and awaken your consciousness of truth.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal