48 thoughts on “Why do you visit this site?

  1. Dear Indian, I read you, listen to you, learn from you everyday. THANK YOU!! You connect me to my father, grandmother, and great-grandfather who were Cherokee. I love you, and send good energy and prayers to you, wherever you may be, and I send love to your loved ones. I haven’t sent a donation yet because I am living off fast-dwindling savings, and rather scared! and though I have no family I have two animals to care for also. I will gladly send you a check if you have a P.O.Box or addess, as I keep away from PayPal and don’t like having my financial data online these days. I was badly injured when a car accelerated into me when I was a pedestrian in a crosswalk, but I hope to be back at work soon, so I am happy to help a little here, a little there – you bring so much joy, and I am grateful to have found such a kindred spirit
    in this vast place. I, too, am curious: why do you do it – do such an excellent job with all your talents, put so much kind and thoughtful energy and info out into the vastness, if no money is coming in?

    I ask myself this also…………………love always, Elizabeth in Sonoma County

    1. Elizabeth, thanks for your constant support and love… I do feel it. ;)))) Why do I do it? What else should I do considering the situation? My path in this lifestream started 2000 years ago, it was written in ancient scrolls… not as Jesus… he’s him and I’m me… but as someone who volunteered for the most amazing adventure…. and was chosen for my courage, love and dependability… I want to give up 100’s of times… but there is something much larger in me, than all my physical aspirations… it’s that undefinable spark that is real, magical, unlimited… I know my reward is written in the stars of the multiverse, where I am celebrated for being one who dared… sometimes ‘the only one’ who dared… perhaps I’m a bit tired and am looking forward to some rest at the appropriate time, until then I am guided and supported by angels…and sometimes cursed by those who call me friend. I’ll send you a mailing addy, or if you want to do western union…. the extra money will help me to feed others, as I am now in spirit family company, and about half of us haven’t given up financially, and have been feeding the others… it’s all good but the dough is going faster than I anticipated… I’m not able to live on prana alone yet hehe… plus I have the idea that the support that fits me, is more about keeping me alive, it’s more about helping me with creating magic… thanks for going that step further than sending a prayer.. by being a prayer, which is love in action. Brotherly starlove, Dieter

  2. I come here because I believe in the words channeled through my native brothers (myself being Navajo, my family from Monument Valley area of Utah, Oljeto). I am Wanderer. I feel love and light, but everyday I find myself becoming wrapped up in the world. It’s hard for me to change my ways, and I need all the direction I can get. I don’t believe you do this for money, and I visit here often. I am afraid for my loved ones, and myself, when the earth-changes happen. I can feel it in my bones- it is going to happen soon.

    I want to ascend. I want the ones I love to ascend. I want the pain to stop. I have a problem with drugs. I have stopped shooting heroin and haven’t had ANY in weeks. Though, the toughest demon of mine has been conquered, I still feel so lost. I went from Utah, to Washington, through Oregon and into Mariposa, California, where I am now. I am broke and alone. I felt like I had to leave the girl I love in Washington, to sever that co-dependence within me, and I did. Now, I feel like I have abandoned her when she needs my protection the most (I have had to inflict injury to others to protect her life in the very recent past).

    What the fuck do I do??? I feel helpless and alone. So does she. I am closing on my wits’ end.

    Let this be a true smoke signal indeed.

    1. Of course I don’t do this for money, as I make less than selling chiclets in mexico…and gave up my teaching gig paying $55/hr tax free 10 years ago… Justen, give your spirit guides permission to act on your behalf… you are not beyond help, you are not beyond ‘all one’… can you muster the faith and love to dust yourself off, and to start fresh… it’s the only way… it’s the only way for us all… smoke signal received!! Love you bro and I’m here, Dieter

      PS, IF THERE IS SOMEONE OUT THERE WHO CAN SEND JUSTEN SOME MONEY TO GET TO A SAFE ZONE, SEND HIM AN EMAIL. Justen… if people respond to you, let us know, so we know who to celebrate okay???

  3. I adore reading your page an hearing the clear drum beat of your loving heart. Hope one day when im back in work to make a contribution. Universal Majesty Love Infinite

  4. Full circle sacred hoop. I just answered your questions from my heart and had like a huge page to send and it was all erased and wouldn’t go through. ..bottom line…I honor and support your work. I joufully gift you for your gifts. I dont have much $ so I put it where it matters most. Ill put it here. I dont have PayPal or bank account or credit card. Can I mail you cash? And I want to learn all I can from you and take the Warrior training you are offering the end of this month..let me know ya. Your siSTAR Neesa

    1. Hey Neesa siSTAR… your joy is received as my pleasure… glad to hear you want to take the course, if you wanted to send deposit for course, that’s totally awesome… you can send money via Western Union to Dieter Braun in Peru. ;))) D.

  5. Thank you for the self exposure. Speaking of my retirement fund. My families enhance to me will take care of that. And to think that I will still give a donation / gift to you. My intent is that you can feel better now, and have peace between us. We are both right and wrong. It matters not.

  6. I don’t donate financially simply because I’m a mother of 3 kids and need every extra penny I have. which is far and few between. I don’t read everything the site posts, I won’t lie… instead I only read the posts that are directly related to what I am currently going through and experiencing. A lot of it is relevant to my life spiritually speaking right now such as the new Sananda scriptures, The Big Event that is coming, the Plaedies, the channeled information, etc… However, I might be a bit different in that I use the information to compare notes. I channel my own information, I’m very empathic, I read Tarot in many different forms, and am just now learning about my other abilities and getting in tune with them as well. I don’t share what I get with the world just yet, but I plan to eventually, once I’m able to filter through everything and find the truth. Blessings be to you and your site. 🙂

  7. BECAUSE I CHOOSE WISELY. ..
    Spirit led me here to this sight; I return because I AM drawn to your light. I resonate and rejuvinate with you. You are one of my guides. I live in the woods; nature infinite universe a book or two and you right now. More Later..my electronics always freak out when I write you

  8. I enjoy you’re blog very much. Thank You! But, I can only support a cause that dose not question it’s reader’s. Sorry bro, but that’s not right. Telling people to get an extra job to support you’re cause is misleading. I’m not going to tell you to get another job to support you’re cause, but perhaps, you might want to. Sorry your having financial issues. Peace be with you.

      1. And in the end its called a “donation”. from people who can give. Many cannot. Yes, I hear you on excuses, it seems to mirror you’re comments. This time however, I’m not going to “listen to the red shaman”. Again i do want to thank you for the work you have done on this site. May the light of heaven shine upon you.

    1. “there are 2 meanings to everything”

      How many meanings are there to life? Eleven
      How many meanings are there to death? Eight
      How many meanings are there to love? Sixty
      How many meanings are there to hate? Fifteen
      How many meanings are there to God? infinite
      Is there ANYTHING in the universe, in this time and beyond time … in this dimension and all dimensions that has only 2 meanings? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
      Who is answering my questions right now… Ascended Masters? YES
      Angels? YES
      Archangels? YES
      ELOHIM? YES
      GOD? YES

      I suspect we all have more to learn.
      Tinahyah

  9. I have donated to this site, just discovered it about a month back. I do not like the way you spoke to Purpleskyz asking her to get a second job to support people like you. Yesterday I looked in my back yard and there was this hole dug about a foot wide right were a colony of bees have been living all summer. I let those bees stay as I know they do not make a home in the same place twice and I didn’t want to hurt them. They actually let me walk right up to their nest, crouch down, and watch them. And I know it is because they could sense my energy and I was not there to harm them. A raccoon dug up their honey comb kingdom in the early morning hours ….total destruction and right when the nights are starting to get cold. The hard work of the bees who loved their queen so much was all for naught while the raccoon (hopefully got stung) got one meal and probably a very sore tongue. I wonder….had I not allowed the bees to live in my backyard would their colony still be alive? You mentioned the end of our world as we understand it to be in September 21st? That is not much time. If that is true then none of us need money because for those of us that survive the earth changes………the raccoons are going to come like thieves in the night and take our hard earned survival food. and probably kill us. If the bees knew that yesterday was their last day to live they would not have had to work so hard on their last day of life.. I am the Bee Queen and I have spoken.

    1. Thanks Bee… I’ve been below the poverty line for 10 years, if I chose that limitation as a valid reason to not give, would that have been a valid reason, or a lie??… I have since shown myself at least, that excuses are generally not valid but hold one in limitation… if I help to keep people limited, that doesn’t feel right to me… seriously… as you point out, the money thing isn’t really the point, but I’ll trigger people if that what they need and it feels appropriate for me… I have shaken the foundation of this earth on no budget hehe… imagine when our circle of giving and receiving begins to cycle and pulsate… we all will infinitely benefit. ;))) D.

    1. I apologize for not being specific as to the “why” …
      so I can learn more? NO
      so I can team more? YES
      so I can teach more? NO
      so I can share my light? YES
      so I can share my insights? NO
      so I can see more? YES
      so I can hear more? NO
      so I can support Dieter? YES

      Tinahyah

  10. Can a donation be done other than Paypal? You are one of the first sites I started coming back to. But I do not have Paypal or it keeps refusing money being sent to it. so dilemna! Will be happy to greet you on the other side

  11. I can only commit once here…not a monthly donation…that may be why you aren’t getting many…it’s hard for people to commit during these times…just a suggestion. You spend long hours putting the site together…most of us are doing the same things…contributing to the learning of higher education…or struggling to pay the same bills…or both.

    1. Carol… you have 3 jobs, and are on spiritual welfare… you’ll need to figure it out, not me… right now I’m figuring out how to change gigs, so that my abundance flows in with those who support it. ;))) D.

  12. I initially “stumbled” or followed the “bread crumbs” to your site, as it is part of this nomads journey… I am most certainly The Fool on my fool’s errand, and so I support , whilst being supported (as we all are) by the All There Is… Eventually for each of us living, working, learning, sharing passing through we are passing it forward, and all will be rewarded-natch-IS rewarded even as we think/ say/ do…

    No worries, no foul… I/We greatly appreciate your imprint and input in & on this net we all weave.
    RGDS,
    C

  13. I really enjoy coming to your site and a lot of your posts hit home. It’s a well put together site with many interesting things that stir up the mind. For me it stimulates my brain into remembrance. My roots go deep here. My invisible presence never the less…supports this site. You guys do a great job. Regarding Sanada…Jesus has infinite names…and nothing is new under the sun. Here I find the old ways …told in new ways…giving the message that never changes…and the only one that matters. What’s new is people are staring to listen. So you’ve had some flak about that…it’s ok. It stimulates the thought process. All paths are going to the same place. I’ll buy you some burritos. :))

  14. I visit your place here because it is awesome. You do a wonderful job. I support your site by sharing your info on my own site and also facebook. But if by support you are referring to cash donations…. I just plain and simply can not afford to do that. Have you thought of offering advertising opportunities?

      1. Well I actually work 2 jobs at the present. I suppose I could try and find a third or even a fourth. If this presents itself I will help a brother out. But I must ask… do you have a second job? 🙂

Hit reply and send your smoke signal