Even though I read my latest updates on the world which are mostly not pleasant, I’m still going to have a great day… because no one creates my reality for me… this is not being shallow… as long as I live by what my heart feels, I know I am being real.

pic from fb….
native-american_780823c

Even though I read my latest updates on the world which are mostly not pleasant, I’m still going to have a great day… because no one creates my reality for me… this is not being shallow… as long as I live by what my heart feels, I know I am being real.

 https://indianinthemachine.wordpress.com/category/native-wisdom/

One thought on “Even though I read my latest updates on the world which are mostly not pleasant, I’m still going to have a great day… because no one creates my reality for me… this is not being shallow… as long as I live by what my heart feels, I know I am being real.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal