13 thoughts on “3 WEEKS TO PREPARE : The End is here

  1. While I am all for pointing out strange occurances or synchronicities, this video seemed for like fear mongering than anything else. The NWO/TPTW are finished, they lost, not of their plans will come to fruition because they are exposed by the great light that is now hitting this planet and solar system. Fear not brothers and sisters, we are all eternal beings here to learn a few lessons. What is there to be afraid of? The universe has our back, Creator has our back, our guides, higher self, angela, arch angels, galactics all have our backs. In this eternal now moment are you safe, happy, in a good place? I hope so because that is all that really matters. Keep your thoughts positive, keep dreaming and meditating on the wonderful future that awaits us all. Its will manifest! And again i repeat, we are eternal souls, with many previous lives, and infinite future lives and experiences, so what is there ever to be fearful of?? Nothing, exactly!

    1. Excellent, not even gonna watch it now… had similar thought, which made me read the comments. thanks again L&L

  2. With all due respect to the narrator of this video, I have to disagree with his advice at the very end to people to “max out your cc’s” and “don’t pay your bills” AKA exhaust all your $ resources to protect yourself for “the end.”

    YAWN.

    Love Geeta

    1. What is making you yawn? I’m not following.

      I watched the entire vid and was pretty suprised to hear that at the very end, like he was trying to close some deal. IDK, i just did not see that coming. Kinda 2-D scare tactics to me.

    2. I yawned because I have read those lines for years now. Nothing to do with you sibling. I brought all those things and did them when the y2k was around. I did that again when the 12 21 mess. Its boring to me to continue to read that stuff. Thats all. I do have the choice NOT to read them. smile

      Love Geeta

  3. Last night I dreamed of a NWO take over that started with the Super Bowl. It was a horrible dream. I think as a collective we can change this future. See it not being allowed…heavenly intervention….speak peace and love to this negative energy….ask that those who wish to cause harm are kept from doing so….

  4. I give NO ENERGY to this type of behavior. I believe that the Universe will keep me in perfect peace, especially in these times. Besides, I can ALWAYS get in my spaceship and bounce. I choose to use my energy for positive vibrations, and free will gives me the right. Light ALWAYS over shadows dark, ALWAYS. That’s just my truth.

    Love swirling and twirling NaGee

    1. NaGee,

      Your comment “I can ALWAYS get in my spaceship and bounce” gave me a cool visual of jumping onboard a craft with the Lenny Kravitz song “Fly Away” blaring………..”Oh I want to get away, I want to fly away…….yeah…..yeah…..yeah…..”

      Let’s go and see the stars
      The milky way or even Mars…….

      SC

      1. hehehee. Aint life good??? That’s all I AM saying. I know its not ALL GOOD, but for me, its gettin there. And ain’t nothin goins on with Geeta that can go on with
        ANYONE. Free you mind and your ass will follow okay…

        Love swirling AND twirlling Geeta

  5. This is not good the fan is getting ready to crack off I always knew a coming of the day it would start I have been waiting for this day…this day is now! I told you all here on this board not long ago to begin to buckle your seat belts…buckle them now!. I just heard that a possible shut down of greyhound bus service is in the mix not to far uphead if this is true my breatheren this would only indicate that marshall law is also near it is a matter of a 4 months or less it is possible in just days i also told you i have been waiting for this day for ten thousand years you might say ten thousand years for what? Let me tell you something…..Do you not realize that the great war of the astral plane what seemed like long drawn days turned into many a months and they were lasted many years fierce battles took place war was spreading to other near star systems one by one laser technology you name it yes nuclear as well the dark side loves these types go figure. I led a force of light warriors hundreds of thousands of them we fought day and night for years many lost their souls spark they spirtiually died similiar to laying down one’s garment here we never stayed in one place for very long, Their main strategies are ground war , Laser and nuclear new attemps at new methods are ever in creasing all the above no doubt new attempts could be such as opening the abyss portal lots of zombies and gruesome horrid entitys will roam the earth and yes they did open the gates of hell on us every minute of the day and night something new cracked off some of you know what i state here and some do not you think chemtrails are bad from several thousand feet and dispersing over a city popluace try doing aeriel spraying from 150 feet above over hundreds of thousands confused displaced citizens let me tell you it was not a nice scene.The war eventually came to a checkmate it was agreed to resume this war at a later date. The old astral ruins i still remember it well. So what took place next was both sides good and evil began searching for more recruits and of course the cat and mouse chase began as well and soon little flare ups would pop up and rumour of wars. The time has come to finish this once and for all .Also i give you one last insight before i log off here the current law enforcement sherrifs, police, high way patrol ,border patrol and likes of these including our military in uniform may include veterans as well will at some point begin to turn on each other it never fails to happen believe me then the controllers bring in outside forces with no consciousness. The age of aquarius has begun it is still in question as to when wordly peace without arms and missiles will usher in new dawn of peace, And because the line between matter and astral as been thinning for sometime as now one thats right coliided with each other and are now one. That means the departed and undeparted have close contact and are easier to reach ,the line has been severed

  6. lets hope this does not happen, anyway, why do you look for the end take your place at the beginning and you will not experience death. The physical death is not the end, no matter what these bast!!!!!!!! do to us. We are spiritual beings, we are FREE.

    Date: Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:45:01 +0000 To: paul.d1@hotmail.co.uk

  7. With all due respect to the narrator of this video, I have to disagree with his advice at the very end to people to “max out your cc’s” and “don’t pay your bills” AKA exhaust all your $ resources to protect yourself for “the end.”

    But this is ok and overall I am ok with this video. It’s all about discernment. You have to extract what resonates and keep moving forward as you gather knowledge. That is the narrator’s opinion and he is allowed to express it, as I am as well.

    The fact is everyone should prepare for a disaster. You should at least stock water (or something to make water potable), protein-dense food, batteries, and a stash of emergency cash at a minimum. If you are fortunate to have gun(s) in order to protect yourself and your family, even better.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal