US: Giant Tsunami-Shape Clouds Roll Across Alabama Sky – Indian in the machine

 

US: Giant Tsunami-Shape Clouds Roll Across Alabama Sky – Indian in the machine

 

Dear world on fire… cleansing with the sky…

We are in a time where we are continuing to see new and sometimes unusual shapes and energies in the sky…. These giant tsunami shaped clouds over Alabama are intriguing.  

I had seen similar clouds ABOVE Saskatoon (as opposed to near the surface in Alabama), several years ago, right when I was just becoming sky aware.  I follow them…. that is, I drove to as close as to where I could see them and take a nice clear photo, which I don’t have at the moment.

I’m somewhat skeptical of the official explanations of the sky, so if you have any idea what this is, by all means, share  your theory with us, and together we can continue to figure out our changing world. 😉

Keep walking in beauty with your third eye to the sky,

Dieter

Indian in the machine

(Thanks Reane, for sharing this info., and for your financial gift, which helps Indian to continue sharing with the world. )

Check out the “What Do We See In The Sky” category at LISTEN TO THE RED SHAMAN 2012

 

2 thoughts on “US: Giant Tsunami-Shape Clouds Roll Across Alabama Sky – Indian in the machine

  1. That is outstanding fair play. I became sky aware when I spiritually awoke almost instantly and spirit has spoken to me through the clouds many times. I have heard them be referred to as cosmic gypsies but whoever they are that create the shapes and images I have seen I love them. Lets hope they are waves of loves crashing down on and around us Louise<3

  2. Thanks for the response Dieter…Blessings in Love and Light on this last 12/21 in 3D. We got to sit on the beach in Florida and watch the sun set, connecting to the Light and with Great Excitement and Anticipation for the year ahead. Reane

Hit reply and send your smoke signal