HOW TO SEE 5 NEW COLOURS IN THE SKY

HOW TO SEE 5 NEW COLOURS IN THE SKY

“We are solving another sky riddle… the sky is actually showing us new colours… via rainbow cloudships”

Dear beautiful beings,

I’m going to share with you some things… and when you integrate this new knowledge into your being your world is going to change for the better… While the world slumbers on… some wonderful messages continue to bathe the internet with intense and loving light from the Heavenly Hosts.  Many of these messages give updates as to what humanity is going through, as mainstream controlled media-related energies, continue to deny that our fundamental reality is changing… Well news flash!  It’s looking like the new colours are finding their way into the sky… “5 new colours”? one may ask…. yes I say…. “5 new colours”… I’m pleased to share the following information:

SANANDA MESSSAGE DISCUSSES 5 NEW RAYS

As many spiritually conscious beings know… there are some very good messages coming through the internet these days from friendly and loving extraterrestrials… some of whom can be seen in the sky.

I love reading these channeled messages…one channeled message that I’ve been drawn to read and re-read…trying to comprehend… is the Sananda message that discusses 5 new rays… which I have interpreted to mean 5 new colours….

Entire Sananda message can be read here

Within this Sananda message above, is the following info:

8TH RAY – Seafoam green with violet: clear and cleanse 4 bodies: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual

9TH RAY – Luminescent light green and blue: love, joy and passion for life

10TH RAY – Pearlescent luminosity: Code your lightbody into the physical, draw in your I AM Presence

11TH RAY – Peach luminosity: Bridge to new age, balance male and female polarities

12 RAY – White Gold: Cosmic fire, ease and grace in one’s creations

*Call upon these rays now and ask yourself to absorb and integrate these 5 new primary colours… why wait? Why forget?

RAINBOW CLOUDSHIPS  REVEAL 5 NEW COLOURS

I received this lovely image from Darcy Fallowfield whom thought it was a chemtrail and it could have been, but it does look like a rainbow cloudship to me... look at this image and see if you can see that the cloudship is actually showing us the 5 new colours…..

Here is a video that I did Dec./2010 where there was obvious guidance from the sky to pay attention to these new rainbow sky energies.

CLOUDSHIPS in BC

Another of these rainbow cloudships appeared a few weeks ago at in BC.. when these new rainbow cloudships are putting on their display they tend to send a messenger first… and then they “do their thing” in front of the sun… for maximum effect…. and because humanity is so sleeply they even followed their sky display with an exclamation mark!… and I do mean…. !…….

(IMAGE BY WENDY AT OM HAVEN)

Wanna know how to identify a cloudship from a cloud?

Another image of rainbow cloudship from the net:

HUMANITY IS ADVISED TO ATTRACT NEW COLOURS TO US BY SANANDA (THE MASTER TEACHER FALSELY KNOWN AS “JESUS” FROM THE BIBLE)

Sananda suggests to humanity that we attract these new colours for healing and restoration.

(Dear readers… please suggest below which crystals or minerals could be associated with these new rays.. thank you!)

If you have any rainbow cloudship images or videos or stories or info or anything useful on this topic… please feel free to share.

Feel free to mediate on these words:  “God, please feel free to send your loving Heavenly Host cloudships to me, to assist me to see the 5 new primary colours… thanks for the lightcodes to assist to reprogram me from the old world, so that I can be healthy and powerful  and wise, in the new world which we are creating now with you”.

 How to see 5 new colours in the sky (Part 2)

How to see 5 new colours in the sky (Part 3)

How to see 5 new colours in the sky (Part 4)

How to see 5 new colours in the sky (Part 5)

How to see 5 new primary colours in the sky (Part 6) 

Indian in the machine

LISTEN TO THE RED SHAMAN 2012 – go to category “What do we see in the sky”

SYLPHS AND CLOUDSHIPS

SYLPHS AND CLOUDSHIPS #2

YES CHELAS… THE IONIC FOOT BATH CAN BE USED AS A WAY TO DETOXIFY YOUR BODY FROM CHEMTRAILS AND OTHER CHEMICALS.

I AM SANANDA READ THIS LINK TO LEARN ABOUT “JESUS” WHO NOW GOES BY THE NAME ‘SANANDA’.

****Special Announcement****

The Second Coming of “Jesus” Esu Jmmanuel Sananda


 

13 thoughts on “HOW TO SEE 5 NEW COLOURS IN THE SKY

  1. I see these colors and rainbows all the time, and there is no rain before or after. My 8 and 2 years old sona and daughter and I spend a lot of time gazing in the sky. We see the angel clouds, dragon clouds, crosses, swords, eagles, roads, sometimes dolphins, and other animals. It’s so mesmerizing! As a young girl I was told to keep my head out of the clouds, and at some point i did stop looking up but now at age thirty-five, I find so much comfort “seeing”, feeling and BEing again.
    I really want to connect with others physically, but where I live people say I must be seeing things when I point these beautiful things out. They don’t see anything!
    I see the ships way afar in the sky but they disappear behind clouds, and I see star maps under my lids when I close my eyes from looking at the sun. In my dreams, I sit in “whiteness” with others and learn, sometimes I hear a voice messages, sometimes the man in white shows me events, other people too. Sometimes we have missions to help people who’ve been in floods, hurricanes, etc. Sometimes “nothing” happens for days and nights and I do get a little down about it.
    There’s so much happening around me, in me and everywhere, sometimes it saddens me that others can’t see what I see, but at least my babies do (the two youngest of four)! I could go on and on about these new BEings! Of course I write as much down as I can remember. Thank YOU for sharing yours!!Bless

  2. I have seen many of new colors in the clouds.. many sun dogs, many un”explainable” rainbows.. the plethera of the healing colors and energies that are coming through for us now.. is what has always been there..prior to the veil lifting.. No more denial is accepted. Breathe, Allow, Be.. ❤ Peace, Love, Truth, Unity to ALL

  3. There were many white, fluffy clouds far apart one morning. Right over my house was such a cloud that looked like a hand with 5 fingers spread apart. On each fingertip was was what I thought at first, bunny head. The ones with downward ears. Then I took a closer look and realized they were angels! They had curvy wings that looked so beautiful. Has anyone seen a cloud like I described?

    1. yes i was sitting in my backyard and the clouds formed into my angel …i did get awesome pictures i would love to post them i will try not to good at posting on this site… ((( ❤ )))

  4. Deb-Aurah Graves Araznu
    Saw the most amazing cloud formation in the sky Aug 4th, wispy feather like clouds floated over us as we sat in a local park, part of them then formed what looked like a phoenix and then they lit up with a rainbow!! A very intense brilliant rainbow of more than the regular 7 colours, the rainbow only illuminated the part that looked like a phoenix! I sat with tears of awe as the show floated across the sky. The words “your prayers have been answered” came clearly. ♥ ♥ ♥

    http://www.bluerayhealing.com/

  5. Dear Dieter this is very uplifting post ( as allways:O) …I will share it ,many people are discussing the chemtrails problems and forget to focus on what going on above , in the higher dimension …thanks .

  6. Dieter! You are awesome! The Rays are here and so beautiful, just like I imagined. This is from Genesis 9:16, “When the bow is in the cloud, then I will look upon it, to remember the everlasting covenant between God and every living creature of all flesh that is on the earth.” The quotes are not mine, this particular verse is in quotes. So, the bow is in the cloud. Yeehah! Lots of Love and Light,

      1. I just posted a photo and shared it on your Facebook page, a Rainbow Cloud in the Himalayas this past March. Thank you! I Love the magic!

Hit reply and send your smoke signal