BREAKING NEWS: Military Movement In California “They just kept coming”…IN WOODLANDS COLOURS NOT DESERT COLOURS

Indian in the machine writes: I think sometimes there’s a moment in everybody’s lives, where they say “no more” and take some action…some truth action. Are we gonna wait for the military to come knocking on our doors before that moment comes? Apparently for many…yes!

Join The Indian in the machine Mailing List


BREAKING NEWS: Military Movement In California “They just kept coming”…IN WOODLANDS COLOURS NOT DESERT COLOURS

This was sent to me yesterday evening. I have heard alot of guff from people that the info from the Moscow visit was a bunch of [dis-info because there is no rail that runs through Edwards AFB (which is true) but the rail does run right up to the Auxillary Air Base to the North-North West end of the base]. Considering movements out of Camp Pendelton and So. California described in the information below, the camera footage of a train in California carrying this equipment, and the ability to move this equipment rapidly by rail/truck to get it to it’s destination in working order quickly so all that has to be done is logistics/location delivery and “turn the key” —ready to roll with the assigned units. All painted in WOODLAND camo schemes; not desert.

MILITARY -Southern Cal – L.A./O.C./I.E./A.V./V.C./S.D. ActivityUpdate

Date: Monday, March 8, 2010, 1:40 PM I figured this would cover all of us here in Southern Cal. From Ventura to the North on down to San Diego in the South. Let’s all be a human radar sweep and update this with what we see. I have to fire my camera back up… Anyhow, 11:00 AM PST two Chinook (OliveDrab) Choppers flying low and tight in a “SouthWest” direction. Their trajectory would take them directly over L.A.’s Metro Area. I’ve got to keep the camera on stand by. It’s always interesting to see that type of hardware in this area…

A chinook flew over low today here in my town. I live in Klamath Falls about 20 miles from No Cali. Was flying toward our Kingsley Field air base which is the training base for the nations F-15s. Home of the 173rd Fighter Wing. I live about 3 miles from the base and this chinook appeared to be landing there. Been here almost 5 yrs and I’ve never seen one here before. I am trying to confirm the sighting of several small convoys of tanks, Strykers and Humvees that were seen on I-40, westbound. The reporting driver was coming out of California and kept seeing military stuff every once in a while, from the time he left Barstow till he got into Oklahoma City. If true, it seems like Cali is gearing up for a major “storm.” there is a huge logistics base that is located on the I-40 @ Barstow…

Well, I just got back from AZ. this afternoon. And I wanted to share some observations. 1. The USMC Logistics base outside of Barstow is “packed” w/ olive drab hardware. 2. Maybe the most interesting observation. When coming off the I-40 and transitioning onto the I-15 South, I began to see alot of A.P.C.’s (ArmoredPersonellCarriers) being hauled on “flatbeds” northbound on the I-15. Probably to the “logistics” base?? Anyhow, the point is, there were “ALOT”. All the way down the I-15 to the I-210 I kept seeing them. Now. I wish that I had some photos for you guys… But everyone was asleep, and I was going about 75MPH. So, I found a photo of exactly what I saw. Here it is for reference. Alot of them… Olive drab, not desert camo…

No exaggeration, They just kept coming.

are we already officially under martial law? and it just hasn’t been enforced with legal/ military authority? Seriously, I am unclear on these things but what TB is saying sound very ominous. Looks like 2010 might be a year that changes everything.

From Anonymous
POSTED BY ROBERT J. AT 11:28
7 COMMENTS:

Anonymous said…
I have been traveling between Phoenix and CA. for about 10 years now, I travel the I-40 every 2 months or so. Like the blog says, the base in Barstow has been empty for the last year or so.
Until my last trip by there a week ago 3-2-10
And the base is full of equipment. I took some video of the Mraps I passed on I-40 west bound outside of Kingman AZ. I posted the vid on you tube. And yes everything I saw at the base was all painted woodland camo and it was all new paint. It looks like 2010 will be an interesting year I’d say starting around summer time from what I see and hear. I was told by a 26 year LEO swat instructor that they have been practicing for road blocks & check points. He also told me that sometime in 2010 martial law will be imposed in the U.S. Believe it or don’t I don’t care. I know what I see & hear is true.
TICK – TOCK not much time on the clock.

MARCH 9, 2010 12:49 PM
Ernie said…
This post has been removed by the author.
MARCH 9, 2010 3:22 PM
Ernie said…
I can vouch for this. I live in So. Cali and over the three day Valentines/Presidents Day weekend I was heading down I-15 S towards San Diego and as I was exiting the Inland Valley mountainous range heading towards Carlsbad I saw two or three trucks merging onto I-15 N heading towards the Inland Valley (Temecula, Murrieta, Riverside, etc). I saw the truck loaded with the same artillery as in the picture above and also some military style trucks. Same color and everything. It happened so fast I didn’t even have time to take a picture. Something is up

MARCH 9, 2010 3:25 PM
Anonymous said…
Howdy good folks,

Here is an exercise that is said to be coming in May. Hard copy this document and be prepared for it to disappear. Help us spread this far and wide by re-posting it everywhere you can.

http://records.mesquitenv.gov/sirepub/cache/8/f2t0zx45jnywl0eq0cvqljmy/1969940210201006313877.PDF

Is it a cover for a real false flag nook attack? Study this closely and please you folks out there on the west coast, get jiggity and investigate. Get good pictures, close up pictures and videos to share with our world network. Document them well. We are all integral in this info-war to save America from the evil of the banksters that seeks to destroy us all.

Those regions are both on the west coast. You all better get active and expose these plans so this does not take you all by surprise. We are really close to another potential false flag govt sponsored EVENT, or an attack on innocent Iran by the evil murdering nazi isreallis so prepare as best as you can while you can.

There is also the potential dollar revaluation or crash coming too which they may anticipate a lot of civil disorder over. It could be the unavailing of the amero. Spend it $ while you can before everything goes up to twice the price for it all. Stock up and prepare. Here is a brother that will help you, your families, and most of all, your communities.

http://www.theheartlandusa.com/

Do not allow the fears promoted by babylon to dis-empower you.

God bless you all and please always follow your heart.

MARCH 10, 2010 2:22 AM
Anonymous said…
I saw a desert camo Bradley headed east bound on I-40 in TN on a commercial 18 wheeler this morning on my way to work. Then on my way back home this afternoon I saw another 18 wheeler headed west bound with a desert camo military tractor truck and a tanker truck. 2 different directions? I have been seeing more military equipment being shipped by commercial trucks lately, but years ago I saw a train stopped here loaded with m1 Abrams and nothing else. There must have been 100 or more. Nothing ever came of that, so I am not too worried…..yet!

MARCH 10, 2010 6:07 PM
hamyheadmp said…
The gentleman that posted that Iran is innocent is an idiot. What world does he come from and what rock does he live under. If he thinks that then please leave and join them there.
mwp

MARCH 11, 2010 10:26 PM
Anonymous said…
RE: hamyheadmp COMMENT:

OK YOU SUCK ASS,

TELL US WHAT IRAN HAS DONE COMPARED TO THE WAR CRIMES ISREAL IS GUILTY OF IN THE GOLDSTONE REPORT?

AND, WHY DOES AMERICA ONLY ATTACK COUNTRIES WITHOUT NOOKLEAR WEAPONS?

AND, WHY NOT ATTACK CHINA, NO KOREA, OR RUSSIA FOR HAVING WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION?

AND, WHY IS ISREAL GOING TO ATTACK LEBANON AGAIN?

AND, NAZI GERMANY ATTACKED INNOCENT COUNTRIES TOO AND NOW IT IS OK FOR AMERICA AND ISREAL TO DO THE SAME THING?

AND, WHAT DID IRAQ AND AFGHANISTAN DO TO CAUSE AMERICA TO ATTACK THEM?

AND, WHO IS THE ONLY COUNTRY TO EVER USE A WEAPON OF MASS DESTRUCTION ON JAPAN?

AND, WHY WON’T ISREAL SIGN THE NOOKLEAR PROLIFERATION TREATY WHEN IRAN HAS?

AND, WHY IS IT OK FOR ISREAL TO HAVE A SECRET UNDERGROUND NOOKLEAR WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION MANUFACTURING PLANT UNDER DIMONA AND IT IS NOT OK FOR IRAN TO DEVELOP NOOKLEAR POWER AND MEDICAL ISOTOPES?

AND, WHY IS IT OK FOR ISREAL TO HAVE NOOKLEAR WEAPONS AND NOT IRAN?

AND, WHY DOES ISREAL CONTINUE TO TORTURE THE PEOPLE OF GAZA WITH A BLOCKADE THAT IS OVER 1,000 DAYS OLD?

AND, WHY DO AMERICAS KIDS HAVE TO DIE FOR ISREALS AGENDAS??

AND, WHY ARE THERE SO MANY AMERICAN LAW MAKER PUPPETS ON THE ISREALLI AIPAC PAYROLL?

AND, WHY ARE YOU SUCH A IDIOT THAT PROBABLY BELIEVES THE GOVT CONSPIRACY STORY ABOUT 9/11 WHICH WOULD HAVE US BELIEVE IT WAS CAUSED BY SOME DEAD GUY IN A CAVE A WORLD AWAY AND 19 OTHER GUYS WITH BOX CUTTERS WHO ALL OUTSMARTED OUR 400 BILLION DOLLAR NORAD SYSTEM.

IF FIRE AT THE TOP OF BUILDINGS MELTS BUILDINGS DOWN AT THE SPEED OF GRAVITY, AND ONE THAT WAS NOT STRUCK BY ANY PLANE, WHY DOESN’T MY WOOD STOVE OR MY BBQ COME CRASHING DOWN AT THE SPEED OF GRAVITY WHEN THEY ARE RED HOT?

AND, WHY CAN’T YOU SUPPLY SOLID EVIDENCE OF ANY IDIOTIC ANSWER YOU COULD COME UP WITH?

AND, WHY ARE YOU SUCH A FUCKING IDIOT GOVT SHILL?

AND, WHY DO YOU THINK I AM A GENTLEMAN WHEN I AM A WOMAN?

BECAUSE YOU ARE ONE STUPID UNRESEARCHED IDIOT!

LEAVE THE COUNTRY?

I WISH I COULD BECAUSE IT IS FILLED WITH STUPID ASSHOLES LIKE YOU. IT IS YOU AGENT PROVOCATEURS, THE FUCKIN BANKSTERS, AND THE GOD DAM MAIN STREAM MEDIA THAT ARE ALL RESPONSIBLE FOR THE THE DESTRUCTION OF AMERICA. WHEN IT ALL COMES CRASHING DOWN, OR WE ARE THRUST INTO THE MASONIC BANKSTER PLANNED WW III, IT WOULD BE GREAT TO BE OUT OF HERE!

READ THESE IF YOU THINK YOU ARE EDUCATED ENOUGH TO READ YOU IDIOT!

http://www.threeworldwars.com/albert-pike2.htm

http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/przion1.htm

OH LORD MY GOD…IS THERE NO HELP FOR THE POOR WIDOWS SON’S COUNTRY?

Source:
http://thefightofyourlife.blogspot.com/2010/03/military-movement-in-california.html

3 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS: Military Movement In California “They just kept coming”…IN WOODLANDS COLOURS NOT DESERT COLOURS

  1. just the other day i saw 5 chinnoks at once travelling northwest into the san fernando valley. that same day i saw 3 similar to apaches (couldnt tell how they were armed). last week there were flyovers literally every day.

  2. Brothers and Sisters Namaste! Lets remember that this is a spiritual war more than anything. We will win by consciously creating the new world we so desperately need and want. We need to be active and remember that what is within is without. This could never have happened if we would have taken direct responsability for our individual lives but we handed it over on a platter and the only way to get it back is to all be on the same page in creating the world we want to live in.

    1. I was in California last October, San Diego in fact, and I saw a lot of military activity. Lots of Choppers going around in formation over the highways. I ask my brother about it, he says that its normal because there are a lot of military bases around. Hmmm……anyway will keep my eyes open.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal