A Description Of A Galactic Federation of Light Mothership

flight_from_another_universe
They recall the incredible size of the craft: the typical Mother Ship, anything from ten to a hundred miles or more in diameter, seemed like an entire planet, and indeed many of the ships’ Earth guests departed without ever having fully explored the complex and fascinating craft which had been their home. No sensation of enclosure was ever experienced, for the accommodation, office and meeting complexes were set in “open space” so vast that it seemed like “the great outdoors”. There was a feeling of sky high above, and beneath it there was “countryside” for walking and relaxation, and lakes with rocky shores and secluded beaches. In scenic spots were pleasant meeting places in rustic settings where people could chat and enjoy some light refreshment.

This link will take you to a wondrous read….what will the new earth look like? What will the mothership visiting earth look like? What will new towns and cities look like….communities free of slavery and pollution.
http://www.thenewearth.org/newearth3.html

5 thoughts on “A Description Of A Galactic Federation of Light Mothership

  1. A person essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up incredible. Fantastic activity!

  2. Hello And Good Day,
    I have a much better understanding now then even a year ago. You never stop learning, that;s incredible.I formed a company called T.S.P.G. Technologies Saving Planet Green. The name says what were about. Not only to Clean Up our environment but to create employment. I have a circle of friends (Geniuses) who will help toward a worthy project as well working with like minded companies. I’ m still available for the up coming events,Let me know for I ‘am here to help with the Good and Love for all humanity .W.R.K.

  3. I would like to part take, Let me know for I’m currently living in NE Wisconsin. Been To the Disclosure project in Denver Co.Last June 09.So please keep me posted and let me know what I can do to help besides passing the word for most think I ‘m way out like some of David Wilcocks listeners.

    God Bless Aton & Good Day
    Billy Zion

Hit reply and send your smoke signal