I invite my soul to bring forth all the energies, frequencies, imprints, cellular memory, skills, abilities, activations and embodiments I require to move with ease and perfection through the coming year, achieving powerful accelerated ascension and deep awakening within my being as well as profound healing on all levels of my being. May I move beyond illusion into truth; the truth of my soul and the Creator.

I invite my soul to bring forth all the energies, frequencies, imprints, cellular memory, skills, abilities, activations and embodiments I require to move with ease and perfection through the coming year, achieving powerful accelerated ascension and deep awakening within my being as well as profound healing on all levels of my being. May I move beyond illusion into truth; the truth of my soul and the Creator.… I call upon the Creator to shower me in sacred blessings aligned to my soul, purpose and physical/ spiritual reality upon the Earth. I receive the blessings of the Creator with ease, perfection and gratitude knowing they will promote and create within my being and reality:  enhanced healing, rejuvenation of my entire being, peace within my heart, abundance in all forms within my reality, prosperity continuously flowing, unity consciousness, plentiful joy, ecstatic happiness,  experiences of security, encompassing safety, complete fulfilment, sacred fulfilling love, magical loving relationships and all my heart and soul wish to experience in this sacred existence upon the Earth.

One thought on “I invite my soul to bring forth all the energies, frequencies, imprints, cellular memory, skills, abilities, activations and embodiments I require to move with ease and perfection through the coming year, achieving powerful accelerated ascension and deep awakening within my being as well as profound healing on all levels of my being. May I move beyond illusion into truth; the truth of my soul and the Creator.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

