Dear Saint-Germain, for a long time I feel that I have had such trouble finding my path in life. I already gave up my studies three different times, and I feel disoriented, as the pursuit of my needs and interests does not seem to fit with the demands of the modern world.

Dear Saint-Germain, for a long time I feel that I have had such trouble finding my path in life. I already gave up my studies three different times, and I feel disoriented, as the pursuit of my needs and interests does not seem to fit with the demands of the modern world.

http://joyandclarity.blogspot.ca/2014/12/changing-your-life-go-beyond.html

One thought on “Dear Saint-Germain, for a long time I feel that I have had such trouble finding my path in life. I already gave up my studies three different times, and I feel disoriented, as the pursuit of my needs and interests does not seem to fit with the demands of the modern world.

  1. sth. about disorientation – just a story

    The universe is asking you ‘the human’: “Please, would you find a new way?”

    You, a human with an name, have to live within civilisation. For the life as human you always get what you need – this in difference to the human with name (also you). All what you experienced and maybe do not like – the question remains. Sometimes more directly: “What would you do? How would you act in this situation? Do you have an other way? Show it.”

    The way of life for human could and should be other and /or different from the ‘normal’ educated domestic one. But the task is to bring both in integration and interaction – the closer you are the more orientation you have.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

