Either everything matters, or nothing matters…

GzzmVcs-MOgCeV2Nxu2Kyg

Either everything matters, or nothing matters… but how can we live in a universe where nothing matters? It makes no sense. Therefore, everything matters, even when it doesn’t make sense.   -Indian in the machine

One thought on “Either everything matters, or nothing matters…

  1. As I am doing my healing work for folk, I have a list of specific items that I ask if I am to address or not. Sometimes when I ask, the answer I get is “NO” = “none of those items.” Then, because it did not make ‘sense’ to me, I change the question to ….”All of them?” YES is the reply that I get. If for some reason the 2nd question reply is a NO … then I have to do a bit more digging. I have 2 lists of words that make up my intervention categories. 1 list is my “MENU” for healing interventions. The 2nd list is my “NOT on my MENU” list. Both lists continue to expand due to more and more unique interventions being requested / required by the client. The dance is extremely interesting. I am grateful I know what the heck I am doing. AND, when I don’t know what I am doing, I have extremely good connections on the spiritual side who are glad to shed more light on what is to be done. 🙂

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

