…this one fella gave me all sorts of advice about how to market myself better… he went on for a long long time… after I listened, I asked him one simple question…

 …this one fella gave me all sorts of advice about how to market myself better… he went on for a long long time… after I listened, I asked him one simple question… do you financially support your favorite websites… and he said, “no”.

Thanks for supporting this website, which is a gift to the untold many, via financial gifts,via bandcamp or paypal (indianinthemachine@yahoo.ca)…  or via sharing the word, or with your genuine fuller presence to uplift and resonate… it is all appreciated… with gratitude for those able to go beyond the words on the screen, and into spirit.  Consider this website as a spiritual potluck of energy… thanks for bringing something to the potluck.  If you are poor in spirit,  you are still welcomed to the table… be nourished here…  but please refrain from the potluck strategy, of bringing nothing to the table, while you tend to your investments, while criticizing the host on how to do things better… if you are poor in money, then perhaps others can join me, in keeping the flow of food on the table.  Onwards we rise…  for the next course… and some drumming… Dietz

Diego Brawn

 

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

