My neighbor asked me to find you and to leave a message for you from Sitting Bear in New Zealand.

My neighbor asked me to find you and to leave a message for you from Sitting Bear in New Zealand. I have fallen in love with your videos and the way you look at the world. Much like sitting bear keeps teaching me. You both are very simular, He does not have internet so i run your videos over to him and its the only thing he asks for from the internet. for the past year now.

Well Namatse brothers and sisters.
Your New Zealand family enjoy your videos.

IITM:  Wow… hello Sitting Bear… I am pleased to hear that my vids are resonating over there in New Zealand…  there is much more coming to be seen… with hearts open, we will continue to know what we see.🙂 Namaste.🙂

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

