Red Shaman Intergalactic Ascension Mission Just Shot Up The Charts!!

Red Shaman Intergalactic Ascension Mission Just Shot Up The Charts!!

Hi Folks… just a brief update…

1.  Name change:  I changed the name of the blog, just for some fun.🙂

2.  Film Projects:  I’ve submitted some music for a few new film projects… 6 of ’em!

3.  New CD already???  LOL… Well that was easy… I collected a few extra tracks from the years… added a few new fresh tracks and new mixes for some new material released very very soon!

4.  This website has jumped considerably up the rankings.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http%3A %2F%2Findianinthemachine.wordpress.com

thank you… I’ve been receiving more and more support from people,   …it hasn’t been usually financial, … but people do express how much they value the effort here and I’m often very touched by how deep the effect of this website and my music goes…

I’m sure many realize it is MORE than full-time job to do this… still I feel blessed for this mission… the lifetimes and years of sacrifice and selfless service have been worth it.  I knew and know, that following my heart cannot steer me or anyone wrong.

I believe we are powerful enough to support each other with presence and much more…  in the threefold flame…  Dietz

 

Watch for potential emotional reaction, judgment, blame, anger and excuses… during this part… it has nothing to do with me.🙂

CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE MISSION HELP PROVIDE FREE CONTENT, TOOLS AND WEBSITE SUPPORT. WE HAVE NO 3RD PARTY ADS ON OUR SITE. YOUR GIFT WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE! PAYPAL OR C.C. THANK YOU!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Red Shaman Intergalactic Ascension Mission Just Shot Up The Charts!!

  1. Thank-you, dear Dieter, for all you do………..it is a sacred mission,,,,,,,,,it sends out waves of beauty through our multiverse……I will send you a million bucks as soon as I get it!!! You deserve even more………..much love always, e

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

