“Announce yourself to yourself in the mirror in the morning: I AM the true God Presence on Earth. I am the gift to myself and to everyone around me when I shine my Light and claim my place among the Angels….”

“Announce yourself to yourself in the mirror in the morning: I AM the true God Presence on Earth. I am the gift to myself and to everyone around me when I shine my Light and claim my place among the Angels. I am here to create Light, to breathe Light, to use and shape and spread the Light. I am my own happiness, my own comfort and good company. God Loves Me. I Love God. I AM Light.” – Prime Creator

http://gregdougall.wordpress.com/2013/06/04/there-was-a-plan-for-ufos-to-evacuate-earth/

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

