World Weekly Planetary Meditation (Sundays) Now Gaining Momentum

World Weekly Planetary Meditation (Sundays) Now Gaining Momentum

I have a deep feeling this is how we are going to harmonize with the peace of our planet…. how about you?  Is this a grander event than Olympics? Bigger than the fake moon landing?  More effective than the United Nations?

Indian in the machine

 

 

Planetary Meditation

Please Join this most important effort to BE in collective Heart resonance and reach critical mass, 144,000.  Simply sit quietly, listen to music, do yoga, meditate, do Lightwork, mantras, whatever is your preference for Being in a peaceful, calm, heart-centered energy. Wherever you are, for at least 10 minutes.  WE can do this Now! WE are so much more powerful than the MaTricks of Illusion.  Let there BE Peace on Earth and Let it BEgin with me!  Sundays, 3pm GMT/ 11am EST.  PLEASE SHARE! <3

 

Time has come for us on the surface of the planet to reach for the ultimate degree of unity and cooperation to assist the planet in its transformation. Therefore, the Light forces are issuing a call to all meditation groups on the planet to join together and create a powerful field of positive energy.
It is very important for everyone to meditate at the appointed time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided.  To create the most coherent resonance field on the physical plane of this planet, WE will meditate at the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have its desired effect is approximately 118,000 people worldwide in unified focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, 144,000 people will assure the critical mass.  With the critical mass of people meditating each Sunday at the appointed time, WE can create long lasting positive changes for a whole human society.
Help make this Planetary Meditation go viral so WE reach millions of people, and the critical mass necessary is attained.  Share and Invite your family and friends.  Create a Facebook event for your local group in your part of the world.  Please post it on your websites and blogs.  You can join our Event page here: https://www.facebook.com/events/823519321026808/

 

The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3pm GMT every Sunday.  Currently, this is 11pm in Taiwan, 6pm in Cairo, 5pm in Central Europe, 4pm in UK, 11am in New York, 10am in Houston, 9am in Denver and 8am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Planetary+Meditation&iso=20140831T17&p1=215

A YouTube video about Planetary Meditation is available in the following languages.

 

English:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0dYWDKR7qU

 

German: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsvQDzddpQM&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Danish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dysx-DyXrg&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Spanish:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q8tcddGxoPk&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Portuguese:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtJlsoGWa9U&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

French:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSViGN5YyPc&index=2&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Italian:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10ydsAr2Tek&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 

Romanian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0wBuWlz7vY&index=1&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Russian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XG3BbNCz4lY&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=20

Ukrainian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zP5jIcARDIs&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=21

Polish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZjpWQir3TU&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Czech:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kl65VPeI2_k&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Serbian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXuV8O3CON8&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Croatian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=myl4bmTzLG0&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=14

Slovenian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CX2ECPgFcs&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

Hungarian:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xswe6bovxNY&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=15

Turkish:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AytH1i4cEMg&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=19

Hebrew:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06u8024GfBc&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=16

Chinese (Traditional):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwXhdliXt8&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=17

Chinese (Simplified):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39Q2uIM4HWU&list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOruCo_KZeb9gmW9DTMXKy_&index=18

Japanese:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSzPOnC6PKc&list=UUkHf2sjxhcOUDdvs7zaU2LA

 
Videos in other languages will be posted here as soon as they are created.

 

With so much Love and Gratitude!❤

One thought on “World Weekly Planetary Meditation (Sundays) Now Gaining Momentum

  1. To each meditation it is necessary at this time to add the following: Outside the light Inside the light and beyond the light spectrum Past Present And Future Timelines.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s