Indian’s India Update

 

 

 

Indian’s India Update

 

I’ve decided to not go to India to promote the Shiva and Ganesh images that I took a few months ago… for the time being at least, since after researching India and the issues around opposing religions, it wouldn’t be/feel very safe to do that sort of work over there… having enough fun doing the work from whereever I am hehe… I wish more people find that sense of purpose for being here, and many special niches for your endless creativity.  Also with the world about to shake like never before, I prefer to limit travel at this time.

I’m still interested in contacting the major India media with the images… if you are interested in that, please let me know!  I’m sure there is interest there.🙂

I had sent thank u’s to everyone who applied, but missed two people… so if you read this and you didn’t receive a response… thank you very much!

Blessings, and may your creativity find the most appropriate expressions.🙂 Dieter

One thought on “Indian’s India Update

  1. DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTER FAMILY, DIVINE SHARING …GANESH / SHIVA GUIDING TO THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE DIVINE… OM SRI GANESHA OM SHIVA, OM NAMAHA SHIVAYA

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

