My Personal Version Of My Lightworking

soulgf

My Personal Version Of My Lightworking

 

I’m going to paint a picture that many of you have of you and me, and our relationship… see if it resonates.

Many of you see me as some sort of deceiver and manipulator… I spend my days copying and pasting other people’s material, rarely offering anything of my own creation. It’s all a big ploy to get rich, so logically, I downplay my riches or even hide them, so that I can rattle my tin can, and ask for more money . You cannot understand why I don’t get a ‘real job’ like you, for I obviously shun responsibility, and thus, I contribute little of value to anyone. I live in an illusionary world, a huge ego that I often hide, but because my ego is so huge that I cannot help myself by posting selfies. Some might think I spend my days taking selfies, perhaps photoshopping them… and certainly living in a world of denial. I post all sorts of photoshopped images of the sky and then I make up crazy shit about them that no one can prove true or untrue. I post all sorts of crazy untrue things on the internet, with no real basis of anything… it all appears very random, and often makes little sense. I seek my days looking for gullible readers, so that I can eventually take advantage of them, and I have managed to be very successful with this. You cannot believe that I have such gall that I appear to be continually asking for money to support my extravagent lifestyle of traveling the world. The overall impression that many have is that I am a psychopath, a liar, a user and a coward even. It makes you angry, but you cannot stop watching, because you are sure sooner or later, you are convinced that I will be discovered to be a complete fraud. You feel I am intelligent and perhaps even a wicked genius, who must be backed by some intelligence agency, or even the illuminati, perhaps even having a budget of some sort that seems never-ending. You may have an appreciation of my accomplishments but like a fish in the weeds, you know that justice is inevitable, and if you wait long enough… in your silence and anonymonity that you justifications will be confirmed. You can see from your own example, that it is good to remain silent, anonymous, and as unhelpful as possible, because the last thing you will do with your money, is to give it for free, and to get nothing in return. So you are justified, to help yourself to freebies on my websites, and other lightworker websites, and you get a kick out of these websites, especially when you see them month after month, asking for more money, like a broken tape recorder… in fact you lick your lips in anticipation, for the one day you will finally get triggered, and let me have it (or other lightworkers)… you actually prefer that someone else does this, because you don’t like to get involved in ‘negative’ issues!! Secretly you feel justified to be a ‘skeptic’, because you have proven to yourself over and over, that nothing ever comes true on these websites. You feel sorry for me, that I can’t see what a fraud I am, and how ridiculous I sound. Sure I have some talents, but because I live in a bubble of delusion, you are sure that nothing will ever amount to it, because you feel that because so many others seem to feel the same way, that ‘so many people are not wrong’. Perhaps in your mind (secretly of course), you are one of my greatest supporters and that your criticisms are all for my own good… you wouldn’t dare share my websites with anyone you know, because surely they would tell you the same thing you tell yourself, that just like Jesus, I make some sense, but because of my loud mouth, that I will be eventually crucified and rightly so!… sooner or later, I’m gonna have to learn the hard lesson that you’ve already learned, that you cannot change the world, and that it is your duty to continually visit my websites and others like it, with the purpose of not being financially or energetically supportive. You feel I might have more support, if only I wasn’t so ‘negative’… and if I could only be more ‘positive’ like you. In fact, if I cannot say something ‘positive’, then I shouldn’t say anything at all… you feel quite smug that you’ve been able to figure me out. You visit me week after week, or year after year, waiting for your doubts about me, to be proven true. Incredulously, you are sure that because much of the material that I offer, is spiritual-based, that it is ‘supposed’ to be given away for free, no matter what… you do not know why you feel this way, but it doesn’t matter, because you are keeping your identity, your opinion and your money to yourself.

Now, I’m going to paint a picture that I have of me… see if it resonates.

I stumbled unexpectedly into the realm of Lightworking… while I knew my life was destined to be a special life of some sort, I had no idea… the Lightworking began when I was still teaching college (I have two degrees including a MBA), but I had discovered the zionist textbooks were telling lies, and I was completely disgusted… during this time, I was also daytrading on the stock markets, and I discovered that insider trading was openly done on the internet through numerous special languages that I decoded; I alerted the authorities but never heard back from them. I knew the system was a total fraud and could no longer feel inspired to continue teaching… I had talked to this to some of my colleagues, but they were more concerned with their retirement funds and thus saw no reason to rock the boat. Because I had eventually made enough money to pay for my student loan in cash, and had always kept my expenses to a minimum, I saw my opportunity to quit teaching business altogether (in 4 years I had already taught 12 different courses from accounting, to marketing, to aboriginal small business development). Before I graduated from the master’s program I had already been invited to teach at the master’s level (at about 30 years old) and things were being put in motion for me to run for chief, which I considered, but knew it wasn’t my calling, nor did the BIG money call me. I was drawn to take the opportunity I had created, to take an ‘early retirement’ to ‘work on myself’. At the time I really didn’t know what that meant, but I knew I had a need to ‘find my voice’. Although I was in music lessons from 6 years old, even playing in bars and pubs in a band at as early as 10-12 years old, and even travelled across Canada in my honda civic to take a course in Music Recording Enginnering with the money I saved from waitering at a local pancake house, I had put my dream of music aside, to ‘join the real world’, which resulted in 7 years of university. After I cashed in my RRSPs and investments, I lived off this for about 4 years, while I taught myself how to play the flute, how to record the music I was hearing in my head since a young boy, and with the hopes that I would ‘find myself’ and develop a career in music. And so, I took my opportunity, to quit my career, to spend time at home, while everyone else was at work. My neighbour’s tree was struck by lightening, that just so happened to give me a clearer view of the sky. During this time I was visited by a very low flying cloudship that gave off colours, and numerous sylphs that appeared in my backyard sky. I was originally developing my own black and white images in a darkroom, and was very surprised that I had also photographed Sananda’s face in the sky, which was odd because I was athiest at the time… when I photographed Archangel Zadkiel, I had no idea what an archangel was. During this time, I was scouring the internet which was new to me, for information that would help me to ‘find myself’, which led to me to the Phoenix Journals… the first journals I read, always gave me a migraine, and I would ‘back away’, but always came back, because I was constantly guided back to them… eventually I could read them without my head hurting, and became more and more intrigued. I had discovered that the world was hardly what it said it was, and at the same time I was receiving visitation from the spiritworld, in the sky. I learned more about the sylphs, kept taking pictures, and even put up a large sylph photoshow at one of the local restaurants, which stayed up for about 4 years, much to my amazement. I was even getting hired to tell my sylph story at the local schools under the guide of ‘native storytelling’. Eventually I taught myself to create my own website, and also discovered the messages of the Galactic Federation of Light. At the time, I was convinced that I was one of hundreds or even thousands of people doing the same thing, because the internet was a big place and there were after all, 6 billion people on the planet. Around this time I was also discovering chemtrails in the sky, and was sure that others would be coming around soon, but it would take years before that was to happen. I was shocked, even traumatized that search results would keep putting my stuff near the top of the search engine results, because what that meant, was that few people were doing the work, and that I was at risk of standing out too much. Nevertheless, I continued to share messages of all sorts including Sananda’s messages… I felt surely there are 1 billion Christians on the planet and thousands of churches… surely they would be able to tell that Sananda was Jesus from the bible, as easily as I did… I was under the impression that Jesus had many friends on our planet, who ‘knew’ him… Sadly even those who went to church, it seemed, had no ability to recognize his essence, and thus to share his messages. I perservered… over the years I got better and better at sharing messages… in fact, I had figured that if I shared these messages and my own writings, that momentum would build, and others would follow, but even today in 2014 the numbers of websites sharing Sananda’s New Scriptures that came out in 2013, remain shockingly low. I wasn’t prepared for the backlash I would face in the years to come, for sharing truth… I always thought and still, do that the truth is ultimately very attractive, but people are often repelled by the truth, because it triggers them to confront their inner lies. Perhaps if I had known what was to come I never would have began… who would have imagined that me living in a small shack on the outskirts of town, was one of the number one sources on the net for messages from the galactics, sylphs, cloudships and chemtrails. I created two by three feet images of the sylphs and cloudships and took them to the chiefs of Saskatchewan, in the hopes that they too would be open to sharing… but alas, I was told point blank, that they are scared to do so… scared of what? I thought…. oh… scared of the money from the government to stop rolling in. I didn’t relate because I had no real attachment to money, except that it would fund what felt I could do… which was my music… the whole Lightworking thing began to merge with my love of music. My search for myself, merged with my music, which merged with my mission to share truth. It was later on after establishing myself online as ‘Indian in the machine’ which was originally the title of one of my first songs, that my earth mission would become clearer and clearer. I watched in shock and awe, that the world would be falling into the greatest darkness that would ever befall a planet…with eyes as open as ever, it was challenging to continue on, but because I had discovered both myself, and my true mission, that I would continue in spite of all odds. I wasn’t expecting such low support from my readers… I was expecting that they would be supportive because I had so many of them. I wasn’t expecting to be accused of ‘being in it for the money’ from people who were obviously into their own lives, ‘because of the money’. It was my own love of self, and the love that I found in other Lightworkers and online and offline friends, that would keep me going. I learned to reduce my expenses to a bare minimum, while at the same time, spending as much money that I had, on healthy foods and travel to places, that would allow me to live as a healthy human being on a budget that is below the poverty line… while continuing on with my mission that continues to this day, to be one of my greatest joys and triumphs against all odds. I eventually discovered that my mission began 2000 ago, several lifetimes ago. I have learned to be of service, just like my friend Jesus Sananda, whom I agreed to share his messages, a long long time ago.   I remain one of the sources that we have anywhere on the planet, that publicly shares the LAWS OF GOD AND THE CREATION, in which the absence of them, results in our human suffering.  All that work I have been doing on ‘finding myself’ is evident in my energy field… I take selfies, to monitor and celebrate my progress… that beautiful voice I used to hear in my head, as a boy, has a spirit, and that spirit is me. I have listened to spirit, and many who meet me in person, do not meet an angry depressed or defeated person… by being shines because I am in touch with it… through all the challenges I have been through and still go through. My dream is to be supported by those I have supported, and that we enjoy the new earth together, although I will eventually return to my home in higher dimensions, I remain as focused on my mission, as I have ever been. You may still hear anger in my voice sometimes, but it is almost gone now… but I hate no one, least of all myself. I want to build a temple of spirit and sound, mirroring some of the architecture of the new earth to come… it will be called, “Wind Songs”… because the grounds will be filled with giant flutes tuned to F# (heart), and the wind will play it’s soul souls for real. I’ve been drawing up plans, and hold the door open for anyone who wishes to share my dream… until then and forevermore, I will forever hear and create the music of my soul. Thank you for listening… thanks for celebrating both your spirit and mine… and thanks for your resonance and ability to feel truth deeply when someone else shares what you know deep inside, to be true.   Your’s in service… Dieter/Diego/Richard/Indian in the machine

GOD ATON: WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH? YOU ONES PETITION UNTO ME, “HOW CAN I TELL IF THIS ONE OR THAT ONE IS `REAL’? IS HE OF TRUTH OR THE LIE?”

SANANDA: UNFOLDING THE ROOT CAUSE OF ANY ‘NEGATIVE’ PERCEPTION

5/18/91   SANANDA

Greetings Precious Druthea.  I AM Sananda.  I come in service to Holy God/Aton of Light and to you my brethren.  Thank you for finding your balance, Druthea, and petitioning for clarity on “negative” perceptions that we may share with our brethren.  For within each “human” conscious mind there exists many various perceptions and depending upon the experiences of emotional attachment, ones will attach to themselves various “degrees” of misperception and therefore respond accordingly. Let us example the giving forth of The Word: The historical, economic, social, political and spiritual truths.  Every single one of you who first reads of the devastating manifested illusion which now exists upon your plane respond in a multitude of different ways, depending upon the level of your spiritual awareness and maturity.  When you are told, for example, that you ones in the United States of America are rapidly losing the freedoms which were guaranteed under your Constitution and Bill of Rights, many of you become afraid, mostly because you have taken the freedoms you have had for granted and few of you have any historical political and/or social-economic knowledge and experience.  That which you do have is, as you are finding as you continue to read “The Phoenix Journals” ,quite limited in truth of the circumstances.  Mostly you ones have concerned yourselves with survival needs, succeeding in your chosen profession, raising families and enjoying your lives through various forms of entertainment as you are able.  When your pursuit of the so-called “American Dream” or whatever “dream” you have which requires “freedom” to realize, is threatened, such as by the truth that the economic system is collapsing and you may lose your once-secure job, many of you feel extremely frightened especially because you feel helpless. The adversary would like you to feel helpless and fearful because often you will become paralyzed by this and refuse to take any action whatsoever, even for your own security and protection.  Many will simply try to glue those rose-colored glasses tightly around their eyes, that their world can return (they hope) to the innocence which they once enjoyed.  I will venture to say, chelas, that once the stirring of your Spirit within has been accomplished, YOU will never return to your original ignorant state.  Your conscience will not allow you to. Now, many ones of you consider yourselves to be most spiritually attuned especially if you have expanded your awareness beyond the limiting doctrines of your various religious institutions.  Many of you have accomplished much of your spiritual progress through what is often called the “New Age” movement and “Metaphysics”.  What I would like you ones to please understand carefully is that the adversary has worked just as diligently within the human leaders of the “New Age” philosophies and doctrines in order to deceive and mislead your spiritual understanding, as well as also working through your Fundamental Religious Institutions to accomplish its deception.  Because all of you have various degrees of spiritual innocence and gullibility, the aspects of truth about “personal responsibility” and the nature of evil and goodness, God and Adversary, are often twisted and turned about, so that you searchers of spiritual freedom and truth continue to be bound by the adversary through a more subtle deception and purposeful misinterpretation of the Cosmic Spiritual Laws. For example, what do the terms “negative” and “positive” mean to you?  Let us first define negative: ” 1. Characterized by or expressing negation, denial, or refusal.  2. Not positive or affirmative: a negative attitude.  3. The side that denies or contradicts what the other side affirms, as in a debate.  Now we will define positive:  1. That is or may be directly affirmed; actual.  2. Characterized by or expressing affirmation; a positive attitude.  3. Openly and plainly expressed: a positive denial.  4. Not admitting of doubt and denial. So the defining of terms often helps assist the understanding of the meaning of your own often used expressions.  Most of you when you are given information about your world circumstances, for example, as laid forth in “The Phoenix Journals” , willrespond in some way.  If the information is frightening to you or causes you to feel “badly” or threatens your “belief” system in some way then most often you ones will say that it is negative.  By calling it negative, you are thereby expressing denial and refusal to accept the information.  In this way do you also refuse responsibility to investigate further and DO something to change the circumstance.  I will say that the information SHARED within “The Phoenix Journals” is actually quite positive in that it is OPENLY AND PLAINLY EXPRESSED: POSITIVE TRUTH!  Now in order to find balance with EVERY circumstance and EVERY bit of information you are given, you must ASK the Spirit WITHIN you what this circumstance and/or information is showing you.  WHAT IS THE LESSON HERE WHICH YOU HAVE ASKED FOR?  You will find that, finally having and knowing the truth, when you recognize it as such, to actually be most liberating to you spiritually because you will have recognized the enemy, and it is YOU.  So then, with your newly discovered personal power and responsibility you will demand the Spirit of God within you to show you YOUR opportunity to serve God and The Creation, and therefore change what you find to be unacceptable/circumstances.  And then YOU will KNOW YOU CAN create a more balanced circumstance. Now here is a little test for you.  Think of a profoundly “negative” circumstance in your perception.  What emotions do you feel, for example, if you lost your job, or your home burned to the ground.  Fear?  Loss? Anger?  Helplessness?  Is the “loss” outside of you?  Do you ask yourself, WHY ME?  And do you feel VICTIMIZED by something OUTSIDE OF YOU?  Now think of a profoundly “positive” circumstance in your perception, such as the birth of a new babe or getting married.  How does simply thinking about this circumstance make you feel?  Love, Joy, fulfillment, Peace?  Do you know that YOU choose how you will respond in everycircumstance and situation put before you?  Inner Peace and Joy are yours and you will experience them more and more as you take personal responsibility and sincerely work to create BALANCED circumstances and correct UNBALANCED circumstances with the INNER GUIDANCE OF YOUR SPIRIT. Now when you receive information, such as that produced within “The Phoenix Journals” and you respond with FEAR in your heart, then what action does this response demand from you?  What do you want to do?  Denounce the speaker who presents it?  Turn off the flow of any further investigation of the information? I will suggest that whenever you respond with FEAR when presented with information, that Spirit within you is showing you something which YOU need to deal with.  Truth within registers it and the “altered” ego chooses to become fearful, because its belief/security structure is feeling threatened.  If you will simply see the emotion of fear as a warning of real or imagined danger and/or an illusionary block to the opportunity of expanding your knowledge of truth, discernment and inner understanding, you will be able to rise above the fear and take the necessary action to KNOW THE TRUTH AND RESPOND TO THE CALL WITHIN TO TAKE RESPONSIBLE ACTION. Now for you ones who call yourselves skeptics, defined as:  “1. One who doubts, disbelieves, or disagrees with generally accepted ideas.  2. One who questions the doctrines of a religion.  Skeptical: Doubting, questioning; disbelieving.  Skepticism:  1. A doubting or disbelieving attitude.  2. Philos.  The doctrine that absolute knowledge is unattainable.” Now there is nothing wrong with questioning that information which you are given in order to find truth.  But ones who call themselves skeptical or a skeptic most often hide behind this term so that they can remain on the fence of indecision about a particular matter and therefore not take action or responsibility.  By the very definition of skepticism, these ones hold a doctrine/belief that absolute knowledge is unattainable FOR THEM (or anyone else for that matter), and as long as they continue to sit upon the fence of skepticism, they certainly will continue to find themselves unable to absolutely find the truth.  One who holds tightly to his skepticism is often most fearful and so appears most self-righteous and arrogant about his beliefs, such as his erroneous belief that, if HE doesn’t know Truth then neither can anyone else. So for you chelas who are sincerely seeking life spiritual truths, you will continue to learn about discernment of all informationpresented to your attention.  Often you will feel skeptical about and therefore, doubt and question a new idea, thought or bit of information which is given to you.  That is perfectly healthy, just don’t STOP there.  Ask The Father WITHIN to please show you the Truth and guide you to that which will allow Truth to unfold for you.  Then wait upon Spirit to unfold the Truth in the BEST way for you to understand it clearly.  This means TRUSTING your inner guidance to unfold all you need in the correct time-frame for you.  So then PATIENCE is necessary as well.  Simply because you will feel less stressful if you can trust GOD within to GIVE YOU ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW TO CONTINUE TO GAIN SPIRITUAL WISDOM AND PERFECTION. Every circumstance you give your attention to is a lesson, perhaps of discernment of Truth or conquering paralyzing fear or even rising beyond skeptical indecision.  And more than it being a lesson, every circumstance you give your attention to is also AN OPPORTUNITY for improving on or “sharpening” your spiritual wisdom and perfection. You see, precious chelas, as you sharpen and perfect your spiritual knowledge, your foundation becomes more solid than any man-made structure or material, because your foundation is aligned with the wisdom of knowledge of TRUTH of your IMMORTAL DIVINITY, COSMIC LAWS AND ONENESS WITH GOD AND THE CREATION.  NOTHING of physical illusion will be able to tear down your foundation which is built on Truth and spiritual wisdom. This, alas, was my final “initiation” upon your plane less than some 2000 years past.  I, Sananda, had to pass the final test of spiritual fortitude as a human upon your place.  I knew I had to experience the denial of MINESELF AND MINE FATHER WITHIN by you of my brethren and still rise above the human “altered ego” limitations of fear, frustration and pain.  Mine crucifixion was mine final TEST of Spiritual commitment to MINE FATHER WITHIN ME; I THEN ATTAINED a higher level of spiritual mastership of which I continued to develop and perfect after my actual physical departure from Shan, which did NOT occur at crucifixion, but many years later as you have read in “And They Called His Name Immanuel: I Am Sananda”.  And, of course, the crucifixion of mineself offered MANY lessons to you of my brethren who either witnessed physically, or otherwise, not the least lesson which was totally purposely misinterpreted, and that is THE IMMORTALITY OF THE SPIRIT OR SOUL WITHIN.  I then continued my spiritual mastership training in the higher realms of GOD/ATON and have reached mine inherited perfected spiritual state of SANANDA, ONE WITH GOD.  I am assisting and monitoring you of mine brothers and sisters who receive and give forth MINE FATHER’S WORD.  I am available and accessible,though not yet in physical form, so that I may bring the spiritual foundation and balance along with the other Heavenly Hosts of God, so that you of my brethren, who so choose, can awaken and remember TRUTH, and receive earned graduation to “higher” realms in God’s Kingdoms.  I am come as MINE FATHER GOD/ATON’S representative, to claim you of His Faithful and True children of Light…and bring you HOME. Now let us clarify more on “negative” perceptions.  When George and Desiree’ Green speak before you and they describe the historical, political, socioeconomic and spiritual circumstances in Truth, see this as POSITIVE in that you are now given the opportunity through your Spirit Within TO KNOW TRUTH AND TO TAKE ACTION TO BRING ABOUT NECESSARY CHANGE TO BRING BACK BALANCE.  Chelas, information is information. The merit of it is its truth as it relates to your global and spiritual growth and discernment.  Your Spirit Within is seeking BALANCE and it will continually show the UNBALANCE that you may choose to HEAL it WITHIN and WITHOUT.  This is your measure of responsible spiritual maturity…your ability to absorb Truth and knowledge and become empowered and responsible for creating BALANCED alignment with GOD and The Creation. Remember chelas, YOU all share the pool of mass consciousness upon this plane; you contribute to the DIS-ease as well as to the LIGHT…it is your choice.  You can remain IGNORANT and IRRESPONSIBLE, but you will still suffer the consequences of your ill-thinking and acting behavior.  You see, you contribute to the unbalance either directly and knowingly if you align yourself with the destructive adversary, or you contribute to the unbalance indirectly through your ignorance of spiritual and global truth.  It is most especially your ignorance of the consequences of your unbalanced “thinking” and doing, and of the Cosmic Laws which has nearly devastated your planet and your species. So the terms “negative” and “positive” are “New Age” terms and the adversary has encouraged you ones to align all circumstances in either category.  Remember the definitions above; these terms do not fit and they cause you to turn from responsibility of a given circumstance because it is identified by you as “negative”.  YOU CREATE ALL CIRCUMSTANCES, YOUR SPIRIT ISALWAYS SHOWING YOU SOMETHING you need to know.  YOU DECIDE HOW YOU WILL RESPOND IN EVERY CIRCUMSTANCE PUT BEFORE YOU.  First you will need to recognize unbalance when it is presented to you.  Then you will need to further investigate for yourself, with the assistance of your Spirit Within, until you are satisfied with the Truth.  Then you will ask God Within to show you how to bring back balance to your portion of the mass consciousness “pie”.  Then you will do what God within guides you to do. Here is something for you to think about.  That which is “positive” to the adversary…ie: causing confusion and deception is considered quite “negative” to a child of Light.  That which is “negative” to the adversary, ie: being exposed as a liar and deceiver, is considered quite “positive” to a child of Light.  So you see, those terms are quite relative to the situation encountered and the perceptions retained by opposing personalities. The absolute surest way, chelas, to compound the problems you face, and therefore create ever more devastating consequences to yourself and your planet, is to be led to (by your Spirit Within) and exposed to THE TRUTH about the circumstances already created, and THEN still doing absolutely NOTHING to change them to bring back balance.  So it is the better part of wisdom to HEAR the call of SPIRIT and learn to LISTEN to and accurately decipher your guidance given.  All it takes is YOUR COMMITMENT TO SERVE GOD’S WILL and you will be given all you need on your wondrous journey.  So be it.   Thank you for your attention.  May clarity and understanding be yours that your spiritual foundation may become solid in TRUTH AND WISDOM.  I AM Sananda.  Thank you little sister, Druthea.  Go forth and find your confirmations that they bring you peace and balance in your service to GOD/ATON.  Know that I LOVE YOU ALL SO GREATLY for you each are a part of ME as I AM a part of YOU.  Walk in God’s Light of Truth and KNOW therein you always find Peace.  Salu.

8 thoughts on “My Personal Version Of My Lightworking

  1. I totally resinate with you Dietre, and have done so since i found you while searching Angels,(2003) approx. I will never forget that search because it lead me to you. I have never not for one second doubted your words as Sananda’s and other masters words ring true for me too. Being of a spiritual parentage, knowing Sananda to be the well know but much miss understood “Jesus”…..After all the earth years that have passed since his time on earth….It makes perfect sense to me that his viabration is deserving of a more appropriate name.I know i have not contributed to your coarse but this is simply because i have not been able to….but life has its way of changing and when i can support you with some dosh i will, you are definatly worth that much. Sorry about the spelling but you know what i mean. I have shared your messages to others i know who will love what your write, but unfortunately i think i bugged you a bit too much and now i cannot share stuff with you. but that is ok…..Shin on you beautiful SOUL Brother……Much love always ~ Lisa Ellsmore (Australia) ~<3

    • Lisa… thanks for our continued angelic friendship that of course goes beyond all preconceived notions… right to heart and soul. All this money stuff is quickly dissolving, with the new economy coming in, and it will be interesting for me to have lots of cash to help fund other people… the old switcheroo will be lots of fun.🙂 You haven’t bugged me at all… I just can’t respond to everyone all the time with my workload… lots of messages to me go unreplied but not unappreciated… ciao with hugs! D.

  2. You should never feel the need to explain or justify your path. Those on a similar path will see the truth. Those who remain stuck in the mindset of their old 3D programming will always be hateful, because deep down they know you have reclaimed the part of your true self that continues to elude them.They feel a deep emptiness they cannot name & secretly covet the what you have found, but refuse to look inward for the real cause of their resentfulness.

  3. I understand and commend you for your selflessness.Iam in same boat in sharing knowledge,however I am going to tell you ,,,IF NOT YOU…WHO WILL?????Now you know this is the way ,nevermind what no-minds think!!!!!!!And If not FOR you,and your works my life would not be as BLESSED,and I wouldn’t have a LIKE friend to share in What I also know and believe it to be TRUTH..and recieve the messages..SO PLEASE CARRY ON…….in LOVE AND LIGHT ANNA ps: because truth is so UNCOMMON it will take a while for others to understand,,the lies are such that anyone who would crossreference is called heretic….so carry on ,bring the truth,for you know deep inside…the light will help the many who are struggling to comprehend what is real…..lots of love,,big hugs to you,,

      • thank you indianinthemachine for being you, it is within the last month that I (C) discovered you and your site has been a great blessing to me, more than words can say…I look forward to new info through you often and find it a JOY…carry on!

      • Glad to hear that we’re resonating and our efforts are bearing fruit.🙂 This message from St. Germain provides a glimpse of why it is all worth it… D.

        St. Germain’s Call to Lightworkers
        Life: Post-Revaluation of Currency

        Transcribed by Kathryn E May
        February 24 2014

        Dear Friends, it is I, St. Germain, and I come to tell you we are planning great things here in the Heavenly Realm. The reason we are free to plan these wonderful things is because we are finished with the hard work which led up to the revaluation of currency. It is now up to the very competent crew on the ground to make the final announcements to begin trading, and we are on to the next phase – Announcements and Disclosure.

        There are so many changes coming in such a short time period that you are going to be amazed, astonished, and you, Beloved Lightworkers, will be joyfully fulfilled. You will feel that your cup runneth over; you will be gratified by the sudden blossoming of evidence everywhere of what has been growing behind the scenes for years.

        Once the revaluation of currency trading is underway, which we expect immediately, we will be on to even better and more dramatic changes. The arrests of the criminals who have enslaved the planet for their own profit will be coming forth in great numbers – so many you will not believe your eyes when you see dozens who were honored as captains of industry and finance being walked off in handcuffs. All will be given a chance to redeem themselves, for we are a merciful community here in the higher dimensions, but it will not be done at the cost of holding up the march of real progress for all.

        We have worked so long for this, Beloved Ones. You and I have seen the bright future for Planet Earth and have moved always in the direction of Light. Our rewards will be abundant, glorious, and ongoing. Yes, there is much to look forward to after the revaluation of currency. It is just the introduction to a complete Shift in the way business is done on Planet Earth. By this, I do not mean only commerce. Education, social traditions, political activities, governance – all will be different.

        Now, we wish to prepare you for the necessary upheaval which will inevitably result when the financial systems are in the process of changing over. There will be a short period in which the banking system may shut down, in order to institute the new, fair and free economic standards which are to be put into place. No more will every transaction, every trade, every loan be tailored to enrich the cabal which grew fat while the rest of the world was starving.

        No more will hardworking people be forced into homelessness; no more will employment or education be akin to slavery. The human condition is about to change globally, and we are asking you to help usher in this glorious New Golden Age. You who are reading this are the Lightworkers who felt the rising vibrations and were inspired to invest in the possibility of using your own resources for the good of all. You will be rewarded tenfold, with the pleasure of giving what you have to support and nurture others who are in need.

        You will also find the way open for you when you take action to build, create, form networks and organizations to benefit all. It will feel as though a weight has been lifted, and the wind is always at your back. Doors will open for you as if by magic, because the old resistance which was built into the system has evaporated.

        Life was intended to be beautiful on Mother Earth’s surface, but it has not been for many centuries. The abundance that was to be shared by all was co-opted by the few, bringing terrible pollution and degradation to her and causing disease and ill health to become the norm. You saw the effect of the chemtrails in recent weeks – aberrant weather patterns, devastating drought and crippling snowstorms, all caused by the arrogant manipulation of the natural world.

        This reckless poisoning of Earth and all her creatures will never be permitted to occur again. Your Galactic Brothers and Sisters are neutralizing the effects of this weather manipulation, which was intended to create profit from engineered illness and famine, by creating such environmental disaster that the entire globe would be brought to its knees. An entire population which suffers from hunger and disease is at the mercy of those in power when those in power are ruthless and feel entitled to their privilege.

        You will be astonished by the revelations which will be coming hour by hour over the newly freed media. The Rockefeller/Rothchild/Murdock cartel will be removed from operations of all the television, radio and print news production, and the world will gain a true source of communication. It will then be used to honestly inform the population of what has gone before, and what wonderful opportunities lay ahead for all of you.

        We have met today with Mother/Father God, Prime Creator, and all the Company of Heaven to discuss how we might bring the information to forewarn those of you who are not given to hysteria or paranoia of the coming difficulties you may encounter during the enormous Shift. We are concerned that many who are completely unaware of the coming disruptions may become panicky or even violent when the resources they are used to having are limited for a short time.

        You have all seen the extreme reaction when people are told there is a large snowfall coming. Many stock up on enormous amounts of food, water, and emergency supplies at the thought of being snowed in for a day. These are the ones we are concerned about reaching with the message that all is well, all is being managed and overseen from On High, and there is nothing to fear. Just the opposite – this is the sign that progress has been made already, and that the new way of life will be brought forth from the rubble of the old, toxic and debilitating conditions.

        Here is the concern for the coming weeks: There may be a period lasting from a few days to a week or two during which the banks will be closed. Depending on the reaction of the populace, this will have a greater or lesser effect on all other elements of life, like food distribution, the transport and delivery of needed medical supplies, and even the ongoing stability of power, water and transportation. We hope to avoid any hysteria or panic by preparing everyone in advance to expect a certain amount of disruption and to prepare for it as much as possible.

        Ultimately, your own good humor and generosity will provide the needed bridge to help carry others to the other side, to reassure and prepare them for a joyful completion of the process of change for the better. As long as people remain calm and friendly, resourcefulness and creativity will carry the day, and all will come out of this Shift in high hopes, with their Vision of a new and more humane world alive in their consciousness.

        I want to reassure you, Dear Ones, that we have left no stone unturned, no idea left on the table without consideration, and we are resolved that this entire process – even in its enormity – will be accomplished with Grace. It cannot be done without a certain amount of chaos, but it can be completed without great loss or upheaval.

        Consider how much fun you have had on a camping trip when you left behind the comforts of home in favor of living in the natural world, with the pleasures of life in a forest or at a seashore all around you. Think of the coming transition as something like this – the opportunity to get closer to Nature and to those you love, while relying on your own and others’ resourcefulness.

        You may have a day or two without your iphone, ipad or computer. You may experience a disruption in your cell phone reception or your TV programming. When all services resume, you will be ready for the massive changes that have been planned for you. Free energy technology is just around the corner, a gift from your Star Brothers and Sisters. Opportunities to stretch your mind, offer your hidden skills, and celebrate with everyone around you will present themselves as you discover new pleasures, new friendships, and astonishing news about yourselves, your unique identities and your true path in life.

        Yes, it will be a grand adventure if that is the way you approach it. Of course, there will be some who become angry and upset if their daily routine should change even slightly, if they are inconvenienced in some small way, because their grasp on stability and happiness is defined in terms of “safety” – meaning that they cannot tolerate change in any form, even for the better.

        This is where you come in. You will be called upon to reassure, to comfort and to teach. You have been reading these messages, finding your way to deeper Heart communication, deeper self-acceptance and Love. Many around you have not had the benefit of such reassurance, and such training in patience and Faith as you have had. They will be blindsided by the knowledge that all is not what it seemed and that it did indeed need to be changed, and now.

        Like the cabal, many of Earth’s sleeping inhabitants had found a way to remain unconscious of the massive suffering by blaming the victims, or by developing some philosophical or religious explanation for how suffering is inevitable or even preferable. We are here to show the way to a new outlook, Beloveds. We will work together with you to maintain stability even as the familiar ground is shifting under our feet. We will sustain our Vision of Peace, Joy and Justice for all, and so it shall be done.

        Never again will any of Earth’s people have to suffer under the oppression of a ruthless despot who gained control by force. No force will be allowed in the weaponless environment of peaceful diplomacy, fair and respectful concern for all, regardless of one’s former position of power or powerlessness. It may seem impossible to you to imagine such a change, while you still see around you the remnants of centuries of oppression and disregard for the basic rights of humankind as well as the Animal Kingdoms and the natural world in all her beauty. How can all this be expected to change in a moment? By removing all possibility of military might, psychological manipulation through propaganda, and secret political power.

        The Forces of Light on the ground and Above have been preparing to step in to shift the balance for many years. Only now has the energy on the planet and throughout the Universe risen to such a level that the tipping point has been reached. The era of darkness has ended. Planet Earth will never see another war, another genocide or another mass suppression of freedom. It will require the help and Vision of all to create the New World, but we are confident that once the sources of fear and oppression have been removed (as is happening at this moment), the cream will rise to the top, as you might say.

        There are unsung heroes, courageous adventurers and industrious Creators on every block, in every house on the planet. As soon as the pall of fear and the Veil of Forgetfulness is lifted, they will shine, and many will rise to follow their example and yours.

        You will feel an enormous blast of Love from the Central Sun which will trumpet the beginning of the Great Change. The dominoes will fall in rapid succession – Prosperity funds being released around the world, displays of ships from many planets of far-flung galaxies to thrill and reassure those on the ground, Disclosure of the true origins of humankind and other extraterrestrial beings like you, and in short order, Landings which will bring wonders we can only hint at because it is impossible to truly describe in words.

        We, your Ascended Masters, helpers and guides will join you at last, as visible and tangible to you as your next door neighbor, and we will rejoice with you. Along with new sources of food, water and power, we will also bring music, laughter, unending Love and our heartfelt Joy. And I, your faithful St. Germain, will be happy to lead the parade as we dance and sing our way across the world, from sea to shining sea. Of course, I will invite all of you, as well as my beloved Lady Portia, to lead the parade with me.

        What a jubilee we have ahead, Dearest Lightworkers! Our time has come at last, and we will lead the way into the new era, singing “Hallelujah” in praise of God’s Love, as we rise together to the Promised Land which is truly our Paradise on Earth. You will see the Crystal Cities appear before your eyes, your beloved Sananda will indeed return, and you will all find reason to weep with joy every moment of every day.

        Walk with me, all Beings of Light. Stride without fear into the new dawning Light. The New Golden Age is begun, and we are here to welcome its birth.

        I am your Adamos St. Germain, here for you always. I love you without end.

        Transcribed by Kathryn E. May/Lady Portia on Feb. 23, 2014, 12 am, Atlanta,
        Georgia.

        Permission is granted to share or copy these messages, providing no additions or alterations are done, and credit is given to the channel and the website, http://www.whoneedslight.org.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

