Does This Make Sense? “Achieving permanent happiness will come about when you no longer consider yourself having any kind of personal involvement or even risk in the world which you live. ” – El Morya

Does This Make Sense? “Achieving permanent happiness will come about when you no longer consider yourself having any kind of personal involvement or even risk in the world which you live. ” – El Morya

http://lightworkers.org/channeling/202367/bliss-giving

El Morya goes on to say, “When you are finally able to see through the continuous needs of ‘I, me, and mine,’ there will be no more needs—there will only be Being. ”

IITM:  Does this make sense?   Our other galactics are telling us to get specific about what we need… AAM says we do not dream big enough…  they encourage us to say, “I AM”.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Does This Make Sense? “Achieving permanent happiness will come about when you no longer consider yourself having any kind of personal involvement or even risk in the world which you live. ” – El Morya

  1. Makes sense.
    If the time comes when you know that you are healthy and all the unknown further steps will be a ‘cakewalk’ then you feeling easement.

    Let me explain:
    Many years ago I knowed the world we know is to die off. Was a picture of great dark cloud with no way to escape – you have to go through it. I trust myself, prepare and go.
    An other picture: Imagine a full bar, each human holds a full tablet. Seemingly all stand still, holding and protecting their tablet infront of body. No one moves – most are looking to the screens above. Task: You have to go through. Learn how to tip others to give the way free. Make it in a way that no panik is, try softly to remember to follow.

    First I learned to be allone with myself (8 Years).
    I know I need high motor speed to move, so I install projects for myself. (such as setting goals bicycle marathon distance 300 kilometre – training hard, long, hard and long for seven month – fulfill.) Adapt this to all you can think of. In the end you have your live back – being alive. That also means to be I am and move with this – no need to play a role in seperation from the I am.

  2. Nice to think about – very Buddhist, transcendent – but me, I’m a human being with needs for peace, love and plenty for all beings on my big/little world…………..I dream big, for everyone – I do the best I can for (little) me!!! I’m ready to work with the positive galactic spacebrothers/sisters!
    There IS enough for everyone of good will…………if we can just realize that, dissolve the sad old system! much love, e

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

