Try to comprehend that predictable behaviour and choices are actually unoriginal and not really free at all.

Try to comprehend that predictable behaviour and choices are actually unoriginal and not really free at all.

http://lightworkers.org/channeling/199063/embracing-lifes-paradoxes

 

Image

Part of your Earth plane existence is to engage in clearing age-old patterns that have kept you stuck right where you are ~ not moving forward, not moving back. The urge to busy yourself with unnecessary “noise” and “things” may have kept you safe to this point,

Read more of this post

3 thoughts on “Try to comprehend that predictable behaviour and choices are actually unoriginal and not really free at all.

  1. .”Part of your Earth plane existence is to engage in clearing age-old patterns that have kept you stuck right where you are ~ not moving forward, not moving back.”

    I don’t resonate with this statement, because our race is advancing rapidly in many areas as we transition into becoming an extraterrestrial civilization ourselves.

    After 3 weeks of working full time every day on my recon and contact op in the high wilderness and surrounding area, I’m ready to start opening my mind to ET/ED communications in locations that are reasonably secure and remote from a terrestrial perspective for physical contact with ships, probes and liaisons to occur. It’s taken a while to put all of the pieces together for an extraterrestrial out reach effort where I’m clean, calm and comfortable in suitable contact zones.

    I bought one of these small propane space heaters for my tent a couple of nights ago, and it’s a transformative big change for the better in the sub freezing and windy environment up in the mountains this far north this time of year. It’s small and light enough that it can be back packed in to a campsite without road access:

    One of the local hardware stores has a pack frame in stock that I’m planning to buy for setting up an overnight campsite in a canyon in the national forest that is off of the trail system that would be suitable for a contact zone. It can be loaded with my scoped, detachable magazine .30-06 with a Bushnell light for night ops, sleeping bag, small dome tent, roll up sleeping pad, ground tarp, space heater, propane fuel tanks, water, and a day pack, so that everything can be brought in on one trip. And I can carry the .223 on a sling. Once the remote campsite is set up, the day pack and .223 or the .223, .30-06 and a waist pack can be used for hiking in the area, depending on whether I encounter just bear and lion, or something from off planet where the antimaterial rifle would be needed:

    “Stansport Deluxe Freighter Aluminum Pack Frame – 75lb Capacity”

    http://www.sportsauthority.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3445544

    There may be ETs who want contact, but don’t want problems with negatives, and would be more comfortable in contact with an armed contatee capable of providing reasonable security against negatives in the contact zone.

    • I’m thinking of running another op with the Tall Whites south of Indian Springs where I encountered the probe a few years ago as part of my Nevada trip next month. This time I’ll bring a 4×4 and other gear with me so that I can get farther back in for one or more overnights. The probe showed up at the school play ground on the south west edge of town after midnight as I was conducting a sky watch during an op to Charles Hall’s specifications. I’ve exchanged emails with Mr. Hall, he’s a good guy. I might bring one or more people with me, depending on how the NV trip goes.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

