Bloggers… creatives… writers etc… Receive A Copy Of, “Spiritworld”… Write A Review

100_4453

Bloggers… Creatives… Writers etc… Receive A Copy Of, “Spiritworld”… Write A Review

It’s simple.  My name is Indian in the machine, and I have a new music project, “Spiritworld” that I hope will spread throughout the world in spirit.  If you are interested in doing a review the rest is for you (the others can listen)… here’s a heart-thought… 

1. Send me an email indianinthemachine@yahoo.ca expressing your interest in participating in the spiritworld world giveaway project.

2.  I send you my entire new project, “Spiritworld”… 12 songs.

3.  You put on headphones… preferably lying down with arms and legs straightened.

4.  Listen and write something about the experience on your social media, website, or blog.  Link back to this: http://indianinthemachine.bandcamp.com/album/spiritworld

5.  You send me the review via email… good or bad… I will send you two more copies of my music either way (for a continued worldwide Indian spirit giveaway), although if you didn’t like it, I’m not sure you’d like two more copies hehe…  :) Thanks for playing along and having some fun with spirit.  Dieter (Diego) http://www.indianinthemachine.com

PS I’ll be as pronto as possible, but be patient with my response… sometimes… and often in spirit, I’m not in email land.😉

100_560956small

2 thoughts on “Bloggers… creatives… writers etc… Receive A Copy Of, “Spiritworld”… Write A Review

  1. Deiter you are in the zone man. I pretend I am sitting on my wilderness land looking over Ghost Ranch and the Abiquiu lake in New Mexico where I live in my heart all year round….you music is from there..the heart of the land..

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

