LEARNING NEW WAYS TO SELF-IGNITE

Photo: LEARNING NEW WAYS TO SELF-IGNITE: Waking up with warrior intentions... to begin the morning with peace...  a cleansing shower... coffee to flush out the nighttime buildup... then something alkaline... 2 litres of a magic drink of apple cider vinegar, honey and lime... I add a few lime wedges to the beverage that will restore me... I have plans to drink some baking soda and honey, for candida cleanse... ahhh the sun is out, and so I shall absorb a few hours... perhaps do a bake, by putting olive oil and banana on my skin... banana in my hair... I will eat some superfoods for energy... I will eat no starch... I will be mindful and heartful... so that I am comfortably able to pick up my drum.. baked in the sun, tight... to hold the rhythm for the tribe by night... for that heavy deep sound of fire... to play in all portals of delight... and for the tribe who has gathered under the symbols of moon and heart... to dance as one and as all... all moments from here float towards the stars... where we know who we are... as time falls into a bottomless pit... as all illusions are recycled... the tribe shall know it's dance... each of us is a walking lightshow who wakes up each moment with an intention... joining with all hearts in the spiritworld... learning new ways to self-ignite towards complete love... http://indianinthemachine.com

LEARNING NEW WAYS TO SELF-IGNITE: Waking up with warrior intentions… to begin the morning with peace…  a cleansing shower… coffee to flush out the nighttime buildup… then something alkaline… 2 litres of a magic drink of apple cider vinegar, honey and lime… I add a few lime wedges to the beverage that will restore me… I have plans to drink some baking soda and honey, for candida cleanse… ahhh the sun is out, and so I shall absorb a few hours… perhaps do a bake, by putting olive oil and banana on my skin… banana in my hair… I will eat some superfoods for energy… I will eat no starch… I will be mindful and heartful… so that I am comfortably able to pick up my drum.. baked in the sun, tight… to hold the rhythm for the tribe by night… for that heavy deep sound of fire… to play in all portals of delight… and for the tribe who has gathered under the symbols of moon and heart… to dance as one and as all… all moments from here float towards the stars… where we know who we are… as time falls into a bottomless pit… as all illusions are recycled… the tribe shall know it’s dance… each of us is a walking lightshow who wakes up each moment with an intention… joining with all hearts in the spiritworld… learning new ways to self-ignite towards complete love… http://indianinthemachine.com

One thought on “LEARNING NEW WAYS TO SELF-IGNITE

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

