If you’ve been meaning to send gift for this site, this is a good opportunity… posting that urgent message for the next 72 hours, from Andromedans and Pleiadians caught me off guard financially…

Snapshot 5 (10-12-2013 5-19 PM)

If you’ve been meaning to send gift for this site, this is a good opportunity…  posting that urgent message for the next 72 hours, from Andromedans and Pleiadians caught me off guard financially…

http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2014/01/urgent-message-for-ground-crew-next-72-hours-12914-2114-from-andromeda-and-pleiades-2886610.html

….caught me a bit off guard that something big may be actually happening for real this time… and that I’m a bit low on cash (I do have adequate paypal funds but no bank card at the moment)…  but as I sat with it and asked my angels, they said to simply write this message and everything will be taken care of… so here it goes… thanks for your awareness and if someone out there can send some dough to me via Western Union or Moneygram ,… no paypal though… not useful at this time…

… thanks for the $132 in gifts from last month…

Huge thanks!  Dieter Braun (Ecuador)  indianinthemachine@yahoo.ca

3 thoughts on “If you’ve been meaning to send gift for this site, this is a good opportunity… posting that urgent message for the next 72 hours, from Andromedans and Pleiadians caught me off guard financially…

  1. Hey Dieter, this may be late but i can send some funds, let me know the details on where to send it. Love and Abundance Brother.

  2. I can help mate, just need a few of your details I think so check your emails and I’ll see what I can do 🙂 C’mon everyone, if we all contribute just a few dollars then Dieter will get through this easily. He contributes enough positivity and information to all of our lives, what a few dollars. I have faith in you!!! xoxo

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

