UNPLUGGED BY CABAL? NO WORRIES! YOU CAN GET YOUR CONNECTION BACK! :)

UNPLUGGED BY CABAL? NO WORRIES! YOU CAN GET YOUR CONNECTION BACK! 🙂

 

URGENT

URGENT! PLEASE READ!!!!

My dear Lightworkers. The last few days, were not easy for me. Many of you are writing to me and saying that you are all experiencing the exact same thing. I felt that I was TURNED OFF and plunged back into the 3D world, the gates were shut and my entire awakening felt like a dream, that I made up.

It took me a day to realize that something is off. I started to call to my higher self, but heard no answer. Again and again and again I tried and finally I started getting a signal. I am fully restored now and am able to connect again at ease.

Many of you are not able to re-connect with the divine, with the galactics etc.,

I just visited the counsel and was told that the “cabal” is using a new technology to completely shut off ALL LIGHTWORKERS. The entire Ground crew! That a wave of infra red light technology went off and blocked off all the communication with the divine and galactics. Furthermore they are instigating situations where we would FIGHT

EACH OTHER. Where we would get upset at little things that mean nothing and basically are trying to divide and conquer us.

To ALL OF YOU WHO ARE EXPERIENCING THIS.. NOT TO WORRY!

They told me how to get it back and I’m sharing it here with all of you. PLEASE SHARE WITH THOSE THAT NEED IT.

You are to find a quite space and STOP panicking. You are to focus all of your intent and energy on your crown chakra, and forcefully break through all the way thinking and seeing that you have a shaft of golden particles that are like an arrow breaking through the clouds. Here’s the key.. DO NOT STOP.. keep going until you see the source, until you feel the source.  KEEP GOING.. until you get to the highest realms.. YOU WILL KNOW, you will feel it. THEN TEST IT! Ask a question.. and hear the answer.. your heart will tell you who is speaking with you.. if you feel any inkling that it may not be of the highest realms, keep going. Keep pushing the arrow up all the way through the clouds, through the stars, all the way to the council all the way up, up up. Keep holding the image of DAISY FLOWER.

This is very important for all of you to do at this point.

PLEASE ALSO FOCUS ALL OF YOUR VIOLET LIGHT AND LOVE THROUGHOUT THE PLANET. KEEP YOUR THOUGHTS POSITIVE. DO NOT GIVE INTO FEAR. NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS. STAY POSITIVE!!!!!!!! YOU MUST STAY POSITIVE! NOW IS THE CRUCIAL MOMENT. PLEASE MEDITATE ON THE WORLD NOW! STARTING TODAY!!!!! PLEASE. THANK YOU! LOVE TO ALL OF YOU!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Channeled by Anna Merkaba – Energy Healer- Channeler – Lightworker. To book a Healing or Pychic Session with Anna and for more channeled messages to help you on your journey to self discovery visit : Sacred Ascension – Key of Life – DISCOVER YOUR TRUE SELF THROUGH THE VIBRATIONAL MESSAGES FROM BEHIND THE VEIL –http://sacredascensionmerkaba.wordpress.com/

7 thoughts on “UNPLUGGED BY CABAL? NO WORRIES! YOU CAN GET YOUR CONNECTION BACK! :)

  1. Adrian Salbuchi – Argentine Corruption & World Government in South America
    http://www.redicecreations.com/radio/2013/07/RIR-130726.php
    http://www.asalbuchi.com.ar/2010/11/new-book-the-coming-world-government-tragedy-and-hope/
    http://www.secondrepublicproject.com/
    Michael Tellinger – From Origins to UBUNTU -Manchester March 2013

    José González – Down the line

    This is a great song from José González.
    The album’s name is In Our Nature.

    José González – Down the line
    I see problems down the line
    I know that Im right.
    There was a dirt upon your hands
    doing the same mistake twice
    making the same mistake twice

    Come on over and be so caught up
    its not about compromising.

    I see problems down the line
    I know that Im right
    I see darkness down the line
    I know its hard to fight.
    There was a dirt upon your hands
    doing the same mistake twice
    making the same mistake twice.

    Come on over
    be so caught up its all about compromise.

    I see problems down the line
    I know that Im right.

    Dont let the darkness eat you up (8x)

  2. I have noticed that my telepathic contacts have diminished in frequency. I was wondering what it was that was happening. My skills at asking the YES and NO questions remains at the same level. I just don’t “hear” as much as before. This is a very helpful message. I’ll get to work on it…. for all of us. What I am about to do is NOT just for ME … it will be for ALL lightworkers everywhere.

    BTW – I am less interested in “my getting it back” … but mostly interested in reopening the gates for everyone, by shutting down the cause of the problem. I’ll let you know what happens. I will post the encounter as it unfolds.
    Wodakote,
    Tinahyah

    1. May I address the source of this problem, being caused by the cabal? YES.
      Very well….
      1:00pm

      Here it is….

      The overarching plan is: To address the inappropriate broadcasting of Uv light distributed via the worldwide microwave network which was created to block the ability of humans to use telepathic communication.

      How? : by utilizing the energy grid to transmute the Uv energy into appropriate safe energy forms

      This 6 step plan will create a parallel full spectrum light energy in outerspace alongside one of the columns being emittted by Giza or Bimini pyramids. The full spectrum light energy will be sent alongside the in existence energy grid, to all the pyramids and crystals which will in turn create an energy loop that is self sustained and when it comes into contact with the “partial” Uv light emissions, will transmute them into safe full spectrum light.

      Julio’ space craft will initiate a process in outerspace, oriented precisely above the Giza or Bimini pyramids which are energetically operating at 100% at this time, creating a full spectrum light emission precisely in parallel of the vertical energy column, while reducing the anti-gravity field from standard operating at 91% to a lower 6%, which will create analagously a piston in a cylinder effect, shoving energy (population inversion) into the grid 5 times, while counter clockwise encircling the column 21 times.

      The Steps:
      1) position craft 6 miles precisely over pyramid, beside the emission column

      2) Get up to speed … 10,110 mph … 5 counterclockwise circles at the 6 mile position

      3) turn on full spectrum lights

      4) position jasper for absorbing the bad Uv lightwaves, reflecting the full spectrum light

      5) reduce the anti-gravity generator from its normal 91% to 6% while encircling the column an additional 16 times

      6) disperse the energy through the grid mechanically until, after the final 5th pulse the energy grid will carry a parallel beam of full spectrum light energy that will reverse the effects of the broadcast of inappropriate Uv light.

      4:02pm

      Now I have to make contact with the owner of the spacecraft and attend to this as soon as possible. More later.

      Tinahyah

      1. It is 6:21pm my time. I have just completed the above 6 steps. At step #3 I heard a “YEAAAAAAAAH” … 🙂 So, I knew that the effect that I desired to occur, did just that…. At step #4 I discerned that the additional energy was noticeable at Bimini, then during #5 I discerned that the additional energy was noticeable at Japan and the Antarctica. So, now, it is intact and doing its job and we will be able to hear what we need to / want to hear from our Galactic Family as well as our heavenly hosts.
        Wodakote,
        Tinahyah

  3. Earth Chakras: The Energy Vortexes of Mother Earth

    http://www.davidicke.com/headlines/87831-earth-chakras-the-energy-vortexes-of-mother-earth
    http://www.earth-heal.com/index.php/news/news/65-planetary-healing/1057-earth-chakras-coons.html
    http://www.projectcamelotportal.com/videos-interviews/item/hugh-newman-energy-grids?category_id=2

    ANNUNAKI: A Tour of
    Adam’s Calendar with Michael Tellinger http://youtu.be/iBbqpnQ3Cnc
    Michael Tellinger – From Origins to UBUNTU –
    Manchester March 2013

    Real Alien Reptilian Shapeshifter’s

    Obama Alien – Secret Service Real footage AIPAC

    Sheep gives birth to half human monster in Sokoto, Nigeria 2012

  4. Happened to me too only for about a day till I figured out it must be coming from the cabal, the person I live with became almost irrational even towards me I knew it really was not at me persay, just out of fear and worry on her part. I have begun a daily 10 minute meditation and verbalize visualize peace harmony and love into my world/universe letting it flow to every man woman and child and all creation. It is a serene realization and most comforting. If Fighting does come it will come for all of us it will be everywhere. We can still remain in a position of authority without fear even though we may have to fight. Do not forget who and what you are.

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

