Many of you are also noticing that some traditional activities now feel flat and boring–(films, TV shows, advertising, music, and commercial hype). At first you may try to ignore these feelings or credit them to tiredness while continuing to push ahead in the familiar ways. Honor yourselves dear ones, by having the courage to let go of anything or anyone that no longer resonates with you. – Arcturians

Many of you are also noticing that some traditional activities now feel flat and boring–(films, TV shows, advertising, music, and commercial hype). At first you may try to ignore these feelings or credit them to tiredness while continuing to push ahead in the familiar ways. Honor yourselves dear ones, by having the courage to let go of anything or anyone that no longer resonates with you. – Arcturians

4 thoughts on “Many of you are also noticing that some traditional activities now feel flat and boring–(films, TV shows, advertising, music, and commercial hype). At first you may try to ignore these feelings or credit them to tiredness while continuing to push ahead in the familiar ways. Honor yourselves dear ones, by having the courage to let go of anything or anyone that no longer resonates with you. – Arcturians”

  1. hi, its me, Gaia, again, just wanted to share my poetry about the person i “‘live’ with:

    Psycho! You have no right to own me I am that I am Gaia will heal my body Imprisoned my mind, my soul you try to steal In misery I rot while evil pleasure is all you feel like a giant leech sucking me dry I am immortal so you can die in your lies I had no idea that I’m Mother Earth Becuz your terror left me with no self worth Its laughable when you say you care With your rapist murderous stare Love doesn’t drive me to despair & suicide You don’t care less about pain I feel inside Scallowag criminals, that’s all you are Trying to exstinguish my blue Star Your always talking such stunning gall Its so obvious your the fucking cabal You’re nothing but a waste & regret Another rat bastard i can’t wait to forget

    This was my ‘boyfriend’ who i’m currently crashing at his house. It sux, I’m in Washburn WI. I need to get out of here! But I have no where to go. The Galactic Light helps me alot but its hard 4 me to create & heal in this situation. Have you heard Flux of Pink Indians? I’m listening to them now. Awesome! Also love the Bad Brains, Rudimentari Peni Crass & the Subhumans. If it weren’t for awakeners like therm & like you, I’d be doomed No one helps or believes me when i tell them who i am. I’m telling the truth! Date: Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:34:03 +0000 To: horse.sparkle@hotmail.com

    1. Many are restless…they know the winds of change are upon us…they are not quite sure what to do…..so they do nothing….close their eyes and hope it will go away…it is not going away..however, a loud DRUMMER from many Shaman would be great
      must organize first nations…
      plse see WORLD MESSAGE
      http://aKASHAONLINE…….I work through thought to help clear negative
      My earth father, Ted…..Do not do in physical what you can do with mind….from 4 years old
      Started my children meditating at 9 and 11 years old
      Now grand daughter is prophet psychic at 5 years old
      Yesterday she told me there was a woman on the mountain in a cave and she wanted to go and see ….she then told her parents to take her to the mountain ..where else Mt. Shasta….she’s is just delightful
      That is how I picked male friends….if my kids like them…they ate, otherwise, >>

      1. When people are given enough hope…..they may start to help in our cause but their minds are dead….too much negativity.. My husband worked for drug company…quit…he delivered drugs for elderly…many homes….couldn’t handle it
        We do not want to go there…to those homes…
        New political leader to hit Canadian stage…arrangements are being made for CBC to give us station for 6 hours education for ALL children and adults across Canada
        We need First Nations of North America….All Shaman around the world…unite beat our drums……doesn’t mean anything…for now….THIS IS THEIR WAKE-Up CALL
        Message sent 2/3 weeks ago

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

