144,000 Ascended Masters… 3 The Waves Of Ascension And The Gathering… Future Revelations from late 1980’s Coming Exactly True?

144,000 Ascended Masters And The Waves Of Ascension

1.  144,000

The Ashtar Command have predicted that those who ascend in the first wave will be given the opportunity to return to the Earth in the ascended state, to awaken the rest of humanity to the ascension opportunity. The Keys of Enoch support this prediction by speaking of the sudden appearance of 144,000 Ascended Masters on the Earth, who will transform the world and push back the clouds of darkness and despair. The appearance of 144,000 masters is also predicted in the Native American prophecies. In April 1983, the Medicine Teacher, Harley Swiftdeer declared that, “144,000 Sun Dance enlightened teachers will totally awaken in their dream mindbodies. They will begin to meet in their own feathered serpent or winged serpent wheels(Merkabah) and become a major force of light to help the rest of humanity to dance their dream awake.” This would also provide an explanation for the 144,000, spoken of in the Book of Revelation.Chapter 7, of Revelations, refers to an uncountable number from everynation clad in what John perceived to be white robes. This could have been his perception of the light bodies adorning the multitude, who follow in the wake of the 144,000, to rise in the second and third waves of ascension. John also said that these were the ones who had been cleansed by the time of great distress, a seven year period of great tribulation. This would correspond to the natural disasters that have been predicted as necessary in order for the Earth to cleanse herself of industrial civilisation and pollution prior to her own ascension.

more http://galactic2.net/KJOLE/NCCA/ascension.html

2.  Getting Clearer On Three Waves Of Ascension

 

3. 144,000 Will Be Present At THE GATHERING, which will immediately begin the first wave.

SIPAPU ODYSSEY

 

By Dorushka Maerd
114 pages (67)
“This journal which comes in ‘fantasy’ format is, in fact, TRUTH in every measure…”

“It was decided that we would first bring forth an ‘acceptable’ story line that would bear a particular message to the ones awaiting instructions and the knowledge that the time of final instructions and ‘countdown’ is at hand…”
-Hatonn
This journal is about the adventures of three people and their encounters with Native Americans of the Sipapu and their Space Brothers. It describes their amazing experiences after showing up at the Nevada nuclear bomb test site for a protest.

You will also find revelations large and small. from the ancient past and the future. A fantastic, fun “fantasy “.

The Sipapu is the opening (gateway) through the Kiva to the “nether” lands of the ancient Anasazi Indians and their descendants in the south-west. This sensitive love-story of the “end-times” brings together a re-turning tribe of the Ancients from the past, a Pleiadian Space expedition from the “future”, and some “awakening volunteers” from Earth’s pre-sent. The plot climaxes with a “Gathenng” at which many “Masters” from the higher realms speak about the Prophecies and Revelations in these end-times. This manuscript was written in early 1987

This was THE first work by “dharma”, thought to be a Fantasy but now appreciated as the beginning of an en-Light-ening Reality Journey. With help from Little Crow of the Lakota, Dharma’s public mission of translation for Higher Teachers begins here.

Sipapu Odyssey was at one time in the early stage of being made into a motion picture utilizing the Pleiadian advanced technology of Futuronics.

 

4.  Why Is The Gathering Necessary?

Sipipu Odyssey is the story of our lives… told as a fantasy in late 1980’s…. it’s as true as ever… more than that, wouldn’t you agree that this so-called fiction has nailed it exactly…. the times we are living in 25 years later…

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “144,000 Ascended Masters… 3 The Waves Of Ascension And The Gathering… Future Revelations from late 1980’s Coming Exactly True?”

  1. good morning. Well I don’t know how to start. On may seventh 2013, i have been told that I was a chaman. That my name was Yachan. I don’t know what to do with that.
    When I was a kid, about forty thre months old, Something happened one night. A square of light just appeared on the head of my kiddybed after I arrived in my new foster family. Something was whritten in this square of light. I don’t know exactely what it was but I learned to read before I was four to make sure that I would be able to read it if it came back. It didn’t happen.
    (sorry, I am a french canadian so my english is not perfect)
    I spoke about it to a Trinitarian father after I lost everything for the second time, seventeen years ago, and He told me that it was the kind of message that was sent to peoples who were asked to do things for others, like the priests for example. At that moment I didn’t want, even if I knew in my deep interior that he was kind of right. I was not ready for that. I went back to the world, i wnet back to work, got a girlfriend, she had two daughters, was not happy, started a company, a shop, and lost everything for the third time.
    It’s a long story, so to make it short, let say that coincidences, I don’t know, pushed me to meet this woman who told me that I was Yachan a chaman, one of one hundred and forty four thousands. Didn’t know what she was talking about, and yesterday I spoke with a man that I met nineteen years ago and at that time I trusted him. So I went to speak with him and I told him about the one hundred and forty four thousands.
    Quite frankly I don’t know what to expect from you. I don’t exactely why I write this message. All I know is that I was pushed to go on internet and to search and I open your site.
    I feel like I am on the road, the one that can bring me back where I belong. But because I got lost three times, I am a little bit scared. And I must admit, I keep asking myself “Why me”
    Yvon Angers.
    Yachan

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

