Are you a Lightworker?

Are you a Lightworker?

4 Votes

 

 

 

 

 

Calling all spiritual people that have been feeling unhappy these days . . . Read this Lightworker information below and clear up your confusion about what you are experiencing .

 

Spiritually-oriented people are experiencing very similar things in their lives lately.  This Lightworker article is written for those of you who may not yet know WHY your life is transforming right now and why things appear to be so difficult. Many spiritual people are “Lightworkers.”  Whether you are familiar with this term or not, if you find yourself fitting the lightworker description below, you are without a doubt a Lightworker!

 

 

 

 

Characteristics of Lightworkers:

 

  • Lightworkers don’t feel like they “fit in” with the majority of the people in the world. Lightworkers feel that that they were different from others, and misunderstood by most people (sadly, often members of their own family).
  • Lightworkers believe they are here for a divine “purpose,” even if they haven’t found out what it is yet, and this nags at Lightworkers and generates a chronic feeling of inner urgency and restlessness.
  • Lightworkers’ childhood was difficult, painful, and/or lonely.
  • Lightworkers are very compassionate, and they are always going out of their way to help others.  A lightworker’s very nature is that of a helper – often to the point where Lightworkers have trouble saying “no” to requests from people.

 

 

  • Lightworkers are empathic – meaning that Lightworkers can literally FEEL other people’s emotional states, particularly if they are in pain.
  • Lightworkers relationships are unbalanced – Lightworkers tend to attract “wounded” people who need saving and healing, and Lightworkers give, give, give. (Many Lightworkers get a little better at setting boundaries in relationships as they get older, simply because they eventually get tired of being taken advantage of over and over again.)
  • Lightworkers crave love and acceptance, yet have had a hard time finding it, and they feel discouraged from many years of relations
    hips that just don’t work out.
  • Although Lightworkers often feel lonely, they would often rather spend time alone than hang out with people who don’t understand their true self.  Lightworkers sometimes find themselves “faking it” in social settings in order to fit in better and not be seen as “the weird one” in the room.

 

 

 

  • Lightworkers value peace and harmony. Lightworkers are not competitive and often don’t stick up for themselves. Lightworkers dislike arguing and fighting (it might even make them feel ill). However, Lightworkers can become very angry when they see any person or any living thing being treated cruelly or unfairly. (They even cry when they see trees being cut down.) In particular, violent treatment of children or animals makes them crazy.
  • Lightworkers’ careers involve helping people in some way, shape, or form:  medicine/healing, counseling, social work, teaching, helping animals, helping nature and the environment – anything that contributes to the well-being of humanity and the planet.  (If you are in any kind of helping profession, you are a Lightworker whether you remember your true soul origins or not.)
  • Lightworkers’ careers are also in the spiritual arena:  Lightworkers do psychic readings, read Astrology charts, practice Feng Shui, or Reiki. Lightworkers are ministers, yoga teachers, doing shamanic work, and so forth.
  • Lightworkers’ careers are in creative fields such as art, music, writing, acting, designing jewelry – anything that makes use of inspired creativity and imagination. Lightworkers may be naturally gifted in one or more areas of the creative arts.

 

 

  • Even if you are not involved in the above three career categories, you gravitate towards them as a hobby, or you volunteer for causes you believe in, and so forth.
  • Lightworkers are not as materialistic as the general population. Lightworkers don’t care about status symbols, and fancy expensive stuff – as long as they have enough money to live decently, they are satisfied.
  • Lightworkers are very sensitive and cry easily.
  • Lightworkers are not religious in the traditional sense (even if you were raised in a very religious household), yet they are deeply spiritual.

 

 

 

  • Lightworkers are interested in New Age topics in general, and in particular, feel drawn to any of the following: Science-fiction; ETs and UFOs; ancient civilizations such as Atlantis, Lemuria, ancient Egypt, etc
  • Lightworkers read books and/or attend lectures on New Age topics or personal-growth topics.
  • Lightworkers tend to have dreams that are very vivid and interesting.
  • Lightworkers, as young children, may have seen angels, faeries, the spirits of departed family members, or other beings of the spirit realm.  (And some of them still have this ability as adults.

 

 

 

  • Lightworkers may have had other so-called “supernatural” experiences throughout their lives (received information psychically, seen UFOs, etc.). Lightworkers are not freaked out by supernatural events as many people are – in fact, they seem normal and natural to Lightworkers.
  • Lightworkers are not terrified of death like most people, because Lightworkers have a spiritual outlook on this subject, and you know that spirit lives on even after the body dies.
  • Lightworkers tend to really love music, art, nature and animals.
  • Lightworkers are drawn to natural foods, and may be vegetarian or vegan.
  • Lightworkers can be sensitive to loud sounds, strong smells and crowds.

 

 

  • Lightworkers suffer from (or are in recovery from) addictions such as alcohol and overeating. (Even if you do not fit the true definition of “addict,” you still may have a tendency to abuse certain substances.  This is an attempt to cope with or numb the psychological pain and depression you may feel at times.)
  • Lightworkers may have suffered from depression. (If you have sought psychological counseling, you may have been misdiagnosed or simply not found any real relief.)
  • Lightworkers, in general, have found it difficult to live in this world.  This planet is hard for Lightworkers to take, because there is so much violence, mindlessness, destruction, disregard for nature and all of earth’s creatures, and so forth.  Also, the rampant selfishness, deceitfulness, aggressiveness and greed in the population is disgusting to Lightworkers.
  • All their lives, Lightworkers have yearned to go Home (even if you don’t consciously remember where Home is), and they may even have thought about suicide when the pain feels overwhelming, or simply wished to die.  Some Lightworkers feel they don’t belong in this world. However, Lightworkers do know that they came to this planet to help, and as much as the weariness and sometimes loneliness of life gets here, Lightworkers are still here and still helping!)

 

 

These are some of the characteristics of Lightworkers that we have observed. If you find yourself checking “yes” to many of the characteristics on this Lightworkers list, you are indeed a Lightworker. (And if this list reminds you of anyone you know, please direct them to this article). If you fit the Lightworker profile, you have probably been experiencing certain things in your life lately such as:

 

 

  • A shrinking of your social life.  Many of your old friendships have ended for one reason or another, and you find yourself spending more and more time alone. If you are married to (or are in a relationship) with a person who is not spiritual and not a Lightworker, you may find yourself wanting to end that relationship at this time.
  • A desire to relocate, perhaps to a place you’ve never even been to or ever thought about before.
  • Feeling that you’ve lost interest in your old career, and an inner sense that there is something else you are “meant” to do, but it hasn’t revealed itself to you yet.
  • Feelings of being completely fed up, tired of your old life, and wanting massive CHANGE.
  • Sensing that something big is about to happen, and feeling like you are just waiting, waiting, waiting.

 

 

Your Fellow Lightworkers,
Diana & Doria

 

 

source: http://www.spiritualitysolutions.com/lightworkers

63 thoughts on “Are you a Lightworker?”

  1. I read through this entire list and could not find a single point which did not resonate within me. At this stage in my life, I am lost as an apparent lightworker and do not seem to have anyone who really understands. I’ve known I was different as far back as my memories go as a child. The one thing that was not included in the list which is just as important to me is a hyper-sensitivity to crystals; a hyper-sensitivity in general in my case. On a clear day (mentally) I can touch a person or thing and gain some insight into a past i have not experienced. Though I will admit that doesn’t happen as often. I find myself experiencing powerful migraine headaches from the mere touch of a healing crystal or a person who has felt great pain. I am a 22 year old man now and am looking for some answers. Any tips?

    1. I feel I should also add something possibly interesting. People whom I just meet often forget my name but they ALWAYS mistakenly call me Michael. It was the archangel Michael who commands lightworkers. I wonder if the two are related. This has happened 3 times in one night before, all from people who did not even know each other. All of whom thought my name was Michael.

    2. John you may have an energy blockage related to your gift… if I had head pains from doing energy work with people, I would stand on my head (head rinse)…. regular saunas… clean your blood etc… lots of things try. Joyful clearing, D.

  2. hello to all my beautiful and wonderfully made family. Let me start by saying I have never replied or typed any message on a computer but after reading all the comments I felt compelled to speak. I have never not remembered being a light worker I have known since birth and to know that many have lived for years without knowing is gut wrenching to me my sincere love to you for your loneliness. I am glad that you are finding yourselves, because as long as you have yourself you can never be alone again. Maybe feel loneliness’ but never alone. I state that because that is our purpose. In short every thing is connected. Everything is one. The center. The recent and past scientific studies teach our universe started out the size of a green pea and has expanded into the endless space we see and experience today. There have been many questions raised. I would like to attempt to talk about them with you as I see how our silence of who and what we are have left so many of us feeling alone. Something big is about to happen and you are correct. All the space you see around you is about to return inward from which it came, back to the center. Which we refer to as God. He has always been one and we were never truly separate but in a way he stretched him self so that all that lived in him “atoms and cells with intelligence would have a chance to experience what he already knew. A life with their on cells making decisions where to walk which way to turn how to eat and live as we care for the atoms and cells within us that have no idea where we are going and why we are making the decisions were making, But still the cells within us continue working supporting our life’s mission with no knowledge and no consent to what we are doing as we live. There are billions of living cells speeding up and slowing down but never stopping as we live depending on us daily. As there are billions of people living and depending on God as he lives we just have a awareness of our host which was a gift from him. Now back to home. Light workers are the brain cells of God. And like the cells in any living body relays messages and directions to the other cells of the living functions of the body. The numbers we see we have always seen they are the coordinates within the mind that we live I am 616. Well what is our purpose and like I said I am going to try and keep this short but a lot of information to express in a short transmission. Our purpose is to become comfortable being what and who we are a cell in a body with a in-depth knowledge of our cell self and the body that we service. All cells are important as you know with your own body. The body cannot perform it’s daily functions with out the liver cells, lung cells, etc. So be compassionate to all the cells you encounter. THEY are all important. Now that these cells have seen what having a body is like they are being tricked into thinking it is not good it is not important it is not FUN being just a cell even if it is a cell within the CENTER. We feel differently because we think differently light workers the brain cells of the center. We have been given the great and miraculous chance to live as the creator. A cell with its own body and we have deemed this a job best for the Center so we will not return with thoughts of envy and jealousy wanting to have, have, have, have our own body our own what ever. We are and should be comfortable with the part of the center we are. The center is so simple. It tends to just vibrate with knowing who and all it can do with out doing any of it. It is the choice of the center. We have had the bodies and acted on the feeling from which came war, famine, rape, murder etc. We have done this to ourselves so that we can Have. Upon our return we will continue with our normal functions with the memories that we have gained. Our job is to be truly comfortable with that so that we can return with peace inside the center. Those who do not find that peace when all is returned I imagine will not be comfortable inside the Center for there are no Nikes diamond necklaces big houses women to rape or wars to be waged inside the Center. Those cells like any other cells within your body that try to sicken or destroy the body are neutralized we have no knowledge of how this will be done but the feeling for the majority of the light workers is to spare them this even if it’s just to prevent us from being aware of it seeing how we are sensitive to all around us. Thy will will be done. Try not to worry about the timeline. Its perfect. Your perfect. Our home is perfect. Your job is just to relax and relax the ones around you to be ok with just being a part of and not in control of. The God we serve is just like you. He prefers to be alone, just One walking and looking. We are the cells just moving and working with in him as he walks and skips alone and ok with just being the only ONE here. I love you all and will see you again soon Blessed be 616.

    1. All I can say is I am very happy in my self I am a light worker , yes I am very driftrent . I am all above what has said to us all . Thank you . Love light <3

  3. I have always felt a disconection to people around me even family. Not until my 40s did
    I meet like minded people who showed me
    The path of spirituality. Since then I have
    learnt the beauty of reiki, the wonders of
    spiritual healing. It’s hard when you first
    discover to keep the ego at bay. I call
    it the Jesus complex. I am responsible for all
    , I must heal all, know all and be all.
    Slowly you learn we are all on diff paths.
    Hospitals and sickness are also a part of
    a persons journey. My heart luvs all.

  4. Wow…this is exactly me to a “T”. It was recently confirmed to me that this is my path in life. I’ve always felt that there was something greater out there for me. I have always felt different..I’m ready to embrace me! thank you, I just wish I had more people like this in my life..who truly understand and can help me on my journey. ♥ love and light~ Jeanie

  5. It’s awesome to know that I am not crazy. I cry in my car all the time saying I want to go home because I simply don’t fit in here. People all the time come to me with their problems and I fell compelled to help them. It is virtually IMPOSSIBLE for me to say No to a person, even if in my heart I know I am physically and emotionally give out. I see repeating numbers all the time. The most frequently occurring is 777. I can tell if a person is good or bad just by looking in their eyes. For example: We just recently hired a person at my job. I knew from the second I saw them that problems would start happening. I warned people against the hiring of the person because it would cause turmoil within our work place. Nobody listened and the person was hired on. Here three weeks later, money is coming up short and everybody is on pins and needles because they are all afraid of getting fired. Me on the other hand, I don’t really care. lol. People all around me are upset over this gun control thing and once again I don’t care. When it comes to earthly things I am totally detached from it and people like at me like I am insane. When those around me ask if I am afraid of death I always say “No, I’m not. I will finally be going home where I belong and wont hurt anymore” I’m glad to know that I am not alone here. That there are others that feel the same I do. Another thing that happens A LOT is I keep having dreams of the Rapture. Just the other night I saw a figure in my room. It stood at the foot of my bed and I had the craziest most vivid dream ever! Lightning was coming down and hitting the earth and I ran outside and screamed “God! How bad does it have to get before we get to come home???” I was lifted up out of my body and taken to a dark place full of fire and hurt…people were screaming! Before I woke up I saw my sister and told her “Don’t worry! Before it’s all over I will come back for you!” and I woke up. I am the black sheep in my family. I tell them all about my experiences and they all look at me like I am crazy. Needless to say I hardly ever go home because it’s uncomfortable for me and I don’t feel loved. Anywho, bless ya’ll! I am happy I’m not alone :)

      1. I know it sounds absolutely crazy ha ha I just got told I was crazy by a friend of mine. Which is NOTHING new. I always found it odd that I prefer to be by myself and people for some reason are DRAWN to me. I would like to think that things are going to get easier but the world is just full of such EVIL AND HATRED that I have a hard time seeing how it will get easier until we are called back home. The repeating numbers thing I can’t quite figure out though. I see 333, 777, 888, and 999 ALL THE TIME!!! My husband thought I was nuts until we went into wal mart the other day and the price of something was $7.77 and another thing was $3.33. He is a believer now ha ha. I get ridiculed all the time for not caring about earthly things but, when you die you don’t take any of those things with you….so why care about them? it just boggles my mind how lost soooo many people are and, I feel so helpless because no matter HOW HARD I TRY I can’t make them see.

  6. Like everybody else this rings true so much for me. It feels like I’ve started looking into it at exactly the right time as well, a time in my life things are going to change. I’ve fairly recently came to the conclusion that I’m different from everybody around me, no one has the same morals has me, or at least no one sticks to them. People around me can be cruel, yet I have this strong sense of empathy for everyone, I don’t see how people can do things to one another, if they could imagine how that person felt. I just thought I was extremely moral and a good person. Though recently I have almost become bitter about the fact no one else is, why does no one else feel the same as me? I feel like I’m surrounded by fools, going about their lives in the monotonous cycle that is birth, work, death; western civilisation.
    And I hooooope this is not just one of those things, cold calling ambiguous traits that everyone has, I don’t think it is (yet I would say that if it was).
    I just want something to happen, someone to find me, tell me my destiny and take me away, I feel lost.

    1. Hi…wow…after reading your blog that’s exactly how i feel & where i am in my life at the moment…its absolutely amazing to finally not feel like i’m crazy…although i’m pretty bewildered by it all t the moment…Leigha..xx

  7. P.s.
    We may at some point feel ‘alone’ but I think we all just have a higher standard and expect everyone to feel & do like we do.. Sometimes we probably get let down subconsciously because we want people to feel like we do… Alive and full of light & love… So we need to keep on..let your light shine… It’s going to catch on….

  8. I am 68 years old and feel that I don’t have enough time to be a lightworker. I’ve checked off 24 of the characteristics. In the past few years, I’ve been seeing the numbers, daily, 11/11, 111, 717, 711, 11/17 as well as triple numbers 777, 444, 222, 888, and 999. When I was in my thirties I seemed to be developing some clairvoyance. After I was diagnosed with diabetes and hypertension, and began to take many medications (I still do), it seemed to fade. I had an extremely difficult childhood which extended into adulthood. I’ve always been overweight, and I am still trying to get and keep the weight off. I’ve felt that many people hated/disliked me for no reason. I’m sure the weight was a factor, but I’ve always felt that there was something more to the hostility. I was severely mocked and mistreated, especially as a child. There are ways adults can do the same, but with more subtlety. I have no special talents and I can’t imagine what I could possibly bring to being a lightworker, though I’ve always thought I’d like to be a writer. I am lonely, depressed, and in love with someone who is unavailable to me, which makes my unhappiness even worse. I’m not sure what to do now; I feel that I am waiting for the unknown. I am older, not in the best of health. But I’m glad I had a chance to read this. It is very fascinating to me – I’ve always been interested in a lot of things. Thank you for this blog.
    Mary

    1. Mary, Lightworking is about ‘being’ as much as it is about ‘work’… you can shine at any age… don’t be surprised if at some point, ‘deaging’ kicks in… keep talking to your body, your dna, your stem cells, activate the rest of your brain and believe in miracles….we’re all timeless infinite beings, D.

    2. Something brought you to this post… ;) it just wasn’t your time before… You’ll do something amazing… Just stay positive.. :)

  9. So true. Every last bit of it. I try and try to help others but a part of me never feels complete happiness here. I’ve contemplated suicide since age 12 because I’ve never feared death and felt like it was a better place than here. The only thing holding me back is the pain it would cause others. I do feel different and misunderstood. Im still in my early 20′s and feel like i understand more about life than most 60 year olds but it is hard sharing my beliefs when i know most won’t understand. Its been so hard even forming a relationship with someone who views life the way i do. I feel trapped.

    1. Unbelievably true. This describes everything about my life. I’ve always felt like there was an exact purpose for myself here. I’m glad that there is others like me and I’m not alone. I always feel as if this isn’t my home, I feel like my home is in a different era.

      1. you just hit the nail on the head when ya said…I dont feel like this is my home…my home is in a different era…that’s exactly what i’ve saying for years..x

  10. i always felt as if i had a special purpose in my life even though i grew up the way this site mentioned (neglected abused) and now im 20 going onto 21 soon i feel as though my loneliness is my misery and my greatness beacause i find pain through it and i find joy and power through it, and pretty much everything this site and others mentioned was me, but i just cant get rid off all the rage and pain in my heart ive been boxing for 2 years now hoping i might relieve it but its still there, any ideas on how to get rid off all those bad energies i posses to become purer?

      1. im fairly new to the whole spirituality scene, so right now to me that is much easier said than done, i’ve been trying to astral project for about 3 months now but i just feel as though this whole rage isnt letting me progress in life its such a burden on me that i just flip out from time to time even when im on my own, so i feel like i have to smoke weed to just calm it down for a couple of hours which i know it really is just a temporary joy. any help on how to do a cleansing?

  11. Hi, things have been evolving for me over the last couple of years, but lately it is like everything is in fast forward. I can say yes to almost all of the above, and have always felt that many of the things that interested me were connected to previous lifetimes.
    Just recently have been experiencing other symptoms of how my physical body is changing. Flashes or shooting stars in my peripheral vision, intensely blue lights coming out of nowhere and outlining things..like trees! A heavyness in my feet, with really sharp pain at times, also feeling like my feet are on fire.( I usually try to explain this away because I am on my feet constantly in my work.) has anyone else had similar things happen?
    The most important thing is that I feel so ready to make a change in what I am doing. I am a healer, and I think it is time to honor my dream of combining some type of art and healing. Right now I heal people who come to me ( I have a small art gallery/cafe) with food that makes them feel good. Many aalso come to talk about things that are bothering them..I often feel like I must be wearing a sign or something? I am sure that my family are all light workers on their own paths. I know we came into this lifetime together. We are all artists and teachers and empaths. It is amazing when we get together..the energy is electric! I am asking my Angel crew for some miracles to help me go forward in my journey. The biggest challenge seems to be balance right now.
    Thanks for letting me ramble..not everyone is ready for this…..

    1. Patricia sounds like you’re doing magnificent lightwork… as long as you are feeling it… the balance comes with being fully present from the experience… rather that focusing on that stuff in the mind that drags us into the present and future… be present… we will not come this way again, but we are here now to witness the gifts. ;) Dieter

    2. Hi i have been having all these symptoms also plus recently started having arcs between fingers like little little bolts of lighting

  12. Take out suicide, and I pretty much answered yes to everything on this list. I’m currently going through an awakening and I must say, it hurts a lot. Mine was very abrupt, and I definitely didn’t see it coming. I seriously thought I was going crazy. If not because I know myself, I would have thought maybe the devil took over my body. I’ve always seen numbers, and always had the ability to tell exactly what a person is feeling, even before they know it. This makes a lot of my friends/family/ and even bosses bring their problems to me. However, I always knew something about me was a little “off” I guess. Also, I’m able to see energy waves and until recently found out that not many people have this ability. I just always thought it was normal for everyone, and I thought I was seeing air, and not energy waves. After I got laughed at in class last year for asking if anyone else could see air, I knew that I was definitely different, but still didn’t know how so I decided to never talk about it again. Since I started my awakening a little over 2 weeks ago, I have developed the ability of seeing auras, and this I must say, scared the big Jesus out of me. It just seemed to come out of nowhere. My thoughts also started manifesting, and my dreams literally started happening. I have one huge star on the palm of my right hand, and a couple of tiny ones on both hands. A psychic ones asked me if I have stars on my hand, and she didn’t even know me. She just walked up to me and asked me point blank. I told her that I have one big one but she took my hands, looked at them and said “honey, you have an entire galaxy on your hands” she started to point them out and I must say, I came close to passing out. If this article is accurate, then this means that I am a lightworker, and maybe even more but I don’t know what my mission is yet, as I am still going through my awakening. I feel very tired right now and both my head and my spine aches. The palm of my hands feels so hot that I’m sure you can boil an egg on them. I have this feeling that something big is about to happen but I don’t know what yet. Whatever it is though, I’m sure I’ll be ready for it. God bless whoever it is that wrote this article. It’s taking me time to digest all that is going on but coming across this definitely makes me feel a lot better.
    God Bless Us All.

    1. I am very interested in the stars on your palms. I have very complicated lines on both of my palms and the crisscrossing of lines produces ‘stars’ and I have lots of them, especially my right palm. I’m not sure whether I am awakened yet, I need a teacher to guide/tell me, although I haven’t found one near my area.

  13. 5/6 characteristics I said yes too… Its interesting to discover that I’m a Lightworker. And I’ve always wanted to go Home… but where is Home? Most of the time I don’t even feel at “home” in my own house :-(

  14. I’m so grateful to have found your website and reading “are you a lightworker” was such a relief that other people feel the same way I do. It helped me sooooo much.

  15. yep to most of the comments, I do feel so very lonely, the loneliness hurts alot.
    Would love to know why this is.
    I read somewhere in some book a friend gave me (she is into angels and a light worker, she said I was a light worker), that I will probably not find the soul mate I am looking for and that true making love and sex will probably have ended for me now. Looks as though its going to be along long lonely time here on earth, what for????
    Its not fun being a light worker.

    1. Oh, I agree with you on that one. I just found out about Lightworkers and I ticked off pretty much everything on that list. I am curious aswell about the loneliness part. Hmm

  16. love this blog cos I resonate with everything you state here. I have been a light worker for many years but never seen anyone describe it in quite the way that you have. Thank you for sharing this. Namaste my friend.

  17. Wow! Everything applies except the feeling of being fed up and wanting a massive change. I did that a year ago. I have a lot to learn but I’m definitely interested.

  18. I’ve been light working for years and started seeing 11:11, 222, 333 about 5 years ago these are signs that you are on the right track. The secret to it all is ensuring you just have pure love in your heart – this is really hard (I am still struggling with this one after 15 years!) but it does get easier. ALL LIGHTWORKERS MUST MEDITATE!! You know yoga, Tha chi, Shabashi, or just deep breathing and chanting something good about yourself. I know this sounds geeky and odd but it is essential for you to connect with “source” (where we all came from) – yeah coz we ain’t from round here, we are from Venus, Pleiades (seven sisters) and many other “good planets”. We have all manifested at this time to protect mother earth and help “human” conciousness ascend into the next dimension. How we do this is your journey. I am currently running an employment business for ex heroin addicts and people with convictions and I have NO IDEA how I ended up doing this!!!! I trained in Law! It is my destiny and I feel abundance, love, peace and harmony every day because of the light I bring to these people’s lives. They in turn bring light into other people’s lives in the community. It is wonderful! So because I have pure love in my heart I am now able to carry out the true work of Lightworkers. 1. Weening people off Eastenders, BBC News, X-Factor and general durge on the TV and in the mass media (BRAIN WASHING). 2. Help humanity feel love and abundance in anyway possible, only then will this world change as we help them manifest a new peaceful fantastic world. The world is at a cross roads and only us lightworkers can steer it to the light xx namaste xx

  19. I try to avoid social gatherings,like sitting in a room for of materialistic types raving on about money etc….I now realise it’s because I see the big picture…I’m also good at reading people to the point of feeling ill,I feel drained quickly by certain types….hhhmmmm see right thru false people
    I’ve always felt different,I dislike confrontations,and will avoid where I can.
    depression?yep sometimes….addiction?yep,been fighting that one on and off for years.

  20. Oh wow…I have only just realised I am a lightworker!!!…soooo interesting.people see me as different,I keep to myself….have a pile of beautiful pets… I can just about answer yes to everything a lightworker is!!.this is sooo interesting

  21. Check, check, check, check… I’ve been seeking out Lightworkers for the past couple of years, only to have them tell me that I am a Lightworker, as well, just fearful of emerging. At the deepest level, I’ve always known I’m different in this way, and that there are others like me scattered here and there. But my life has felt like one long struggle for acceptance as I am, with the gifts I have to offer the world. When you grown up in a family and community where Light work is considered weird at best, and a sign of mental instability and/or demonic at worst, it’s very easy to lapse into states of deep depression and anxiety. It’s can just be so hard to feel surrounded by a negative and pessimistic culture that’s also arrogant and uncaring, when you desire and know we’re to be the exact opposite of these things. I’ve had to shut myself off from many people and most media, and immerse myself in the world of pertinent books and documentaries just to avoid feeling despair 24/7. I have two children, teenagers now, who are equally sensitive, and we’ve created something of a protective cocoon around ourselves in a social sense. I am SO thankful to God, my angels, and the Lightworkers he’s been placing in my path in recent months. They’ve reassured me, and helped me claim and own my purpose. I’m not feeling fully empowered just yet, but getting there!

  22. Has anyone seen the same numbers? i tend to see 1:11, 11:11 on my clocks or 5:55, 222,12:34 usually 2-3 times a day. I thought it had to be more than coincidence and when i looked it up it took me to the understanding that these numbers are wake up calls for lightworkers..that we are being sent messages to remember who we are and serve our purpose in this world. So during this time i make a deep wish to relieve all pain and suffering for mother earth and the people in it.

    It makes me feel really uneasy living in the US, everything we eat and drink is intentionally contaminated with totally pisses me off and freaks me out. Ive been encouraging my family with the idea to relocated but its hard convincing them to quit their day job and move..but when i think about it what is worth living knowing all those you love arent there anymore?

    When i pray I thank and welcome my spirit guides, guardian angels, and past ancestors into my life to help guide me and protect me. And honestly life has been so wonderful! we are all connected.. in a crazy, beautiful way to every living thing in this planet. We need to stop seeing ourselves as being separated by gender & race & species . We need to fight back against evil spirits, and fight against corrupted leadership when the time comes! I hope you are all with me.

    1. I have been seeing 11:11 almost daily. Often many times a day. It’s the WISHING time and each time i wish for awareness, happiness, and euphoria for me and my own. Coincidences are NOT. Only synchonization. Life is beautiful when you understand all that IS will be and has been was exactly as it was meant to BE. A fellow lightworker recently tells me I myself am one as well. not untill i read these descriptions did I finally believe him. I am so so so happy and excited for this journey. Peace be with you

    2. Perhaps you’d like to check out the LightBearers, who are located in your country: scienceofbeing.com
      You can learn how to use Universal Life Energy to magnetize your food and drink. Get the Science Of Being in 27 Lessons. It’s great.

  23. Yes or Yes.

    Has anyone ever seen an angry light worker?

    Well I am one and I am fed up too with my anger issues over the usual $$$ and light which light workers seems to be lacking.

    Is it a crime for a light workers to ask for better pay?

    Where are the prosperity funds going? To light workers I hope!
    Please Creator/God make this happen!

    So here is to being happy and loving light worker self.

    Joy, Peace out

    Katherine

  24. “Although Lightworkers often feel lonely, they would often rather spend time alone than hang out with people who don’t understand their true self. Lightworkers sometimes find themselves “faking it” in social settings in order to fit in better and not be seen as “the weird one” in the room.”

    Omigosh thats the story of my life, almost all of these items are a resounding -yes- :) Thank you for this, it helps…. I wonder though, what do the regular people feel?

    1. never knew i could be a lightworker until recently. Very excited about this, and look at this as an honor and a challenge. Work in the medical field and constantly feel peoples energy.Thank you for all of your insight and hard work. Looking forward to a great tomorrow. I’m 37 now, and for the past 20 yrs have had trama after trama.Seriously. Instead of blaming god or other people, I take it as a every day from here on out is a gift attitude. Now, I’ve felt the best since 16 or 17 yrs old. Now I know what I’ve been being prepared for. Thank you a million times for bringing some sense and clarity to my life. Sincerely, Billy

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

