The 2012 Enigma by David Wilcock Pt. 01

The 2012 Enigma by David Wilcock Pt. 01

Other parts for the 2012 Enigma are found here.

One thought on “The 2012 Enigma by David Wilcock Pt. 01”

  1. Hello David,
    Yes I’m a big fan of Egar Cayce also. Excellent Job well done. I also see that you have a chancelling ability like Ester&Jerry Hicks with abraham chancelling through Ester.
    I was much amased with the videos showned and to much of my enlightment. I ‘m not and ordinary sort of fellow either. I would very much like to talk to you at your convence. The only ascid I tried a couple of times years ago was blotter.(ha ha) No seriously please get in touch with me for I have great insight also that I would like to contribute to the worthly cause. I want to comend you for what you are doing.I’m a 57 yr man who is now an Entrepeneur & Inventor and visonary like yourself.Keep up the good work
    (920) 373-1469
    God Bless & Good Day
    William R.Kimball
    Billy Zion

Hit reply and send your smoke signal

